Official Diablo 3 Thread

cloudangel

Ya anyone can tell me how to get the CE on the 15th? Seems like there is no possible way.

Your only best bet is heading down to retail stores like challenger early in the morning to check it out.... stocks for CE are limited, that's why no one is taking pre-orders

BlitzStryker

Dun worry abt min/reco system requirements,most of you are good to go! :s13:

MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Windows® XP/Vista/7 (latest service packs) with DX 9.0c
Intel Pentium® D 2.8 GHz or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 4400+
NVIDIA® GeForce® 7800 GT or ATI Radeon™ X1950 Pro or better
1 GB RAM (XP), 1.5 GB (Vista/7)
12 GB available HD space
DVD-ROM (required for retail disc versions only)
Broadband* Internet connection
1024x748 minimum resolution

RECOMMENDED SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Windows® Vista/7 (latest service packs)
Intel® Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 5600+ 2.8 GHz
2 GB RAM
NVIDIA® GeForce® 260 or ATI Radeon™ HD 4870 or better

HairySpice

Mine overkill liaoz... anyway am gonna try out monk class... i used to use assassin in d2lod

AS1

interesting links. so anyone got infractions already since soliciting and etc etc.

Carnage

Your only best bet is heading down to retail stores like challenger early in the morning to check it out.... stocks for CE are limited, that's why no one is taking pre-orders

CE is officially available for sale in SG? I thought only parallel importers do it.

alvintan89

hey i ask my friend to go down to help me preorder, my friend say the redemption card have arrive today, can pay and get it today. :D

Okayy. Thanks. Will pre-order by Thursday! :D

Mine overkill liaoz... anyway am gonna try out monk class... i used to use assassin in d2lod

I intending to use wizard. Sorceres is wizard class right?

Do you think my GF 8800GT can tahan the graphics?

Can play but definitely not at high settings.

Hi can my laptop play diablo3 ;

LENOVO 570Z with specs ;
GEFORCE GT550M
i7-2630QM, 2GHZ
8GB RAM

And also when is the official date in singapore to be available in Funan/SLS, i know the official date is 15 may (16 may in sg).

THax

I think 15th May in SG also. If your laptop can't play, I dunno wad other laptop can liao. :s13:

arcana75

This thread is USELESS without Moneyface coming in to recommend 2 or 3 PC rig configurations with cost and "all unspecified from XXX" :D

No seriously.

Would be great to see that, follow the Extreme, Mid-Range and Budget like the Buyer's Guide.

BTW props to Moneyface, see him reply to ALOT of threads on rig suggestions. Kudos to him.

This thread is USELESS without Moneyface coming in to recommend 2 or 3 PC rig configurations with cost and "all unspecified from XXX" :D

No seriously.

Would be great to see that, follow the Extreme, Mid-Range and Budget like the Buyer's Guide.

BTW props to Moneyface, see him reply to ALOT of threads on rig suggestions. Kudos to him.

ya, tbh he is really good at it

arcana75

ya, tbh he is really good at it

Indeed. In fact his/her recommendations are today more updated and relevant than the Buyer's Guide, which doesn't really mix and match properly, eg Extreme rigs recommending $400 casings just because?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.