Official Discussion - 《球在你脚下》

Assoc Prof Tan Sri

Watched the first few eps...skipped a whole lot of parts

Terrible.

Not funny too.

Jeanette aw acting cute and young = - 100000000 points.

I wonder why some don't want C.L.I.F 4....they want this kind of dramas meh? Mediacorp police theme dramas are really not bad one

nasilemak100

knn if woody ng is the best player then why keep him on the bench and wait until that zhang zheng huan injured then sub in??

Franzz

They use First Eleven players haha.

vHuizan took the free kick but was also at the sub bench wtf

nasilemak100

why the match is 2012 huan sia?

later gonna fast forward the timeline to 2014??

fortunecat

Quite nice leh, at least the players do look like they can play football and not totally never kick a ball before that kind

sunsetbay

Quah kim song~? :s22:

5yyl2b.jpg

nomoney25

Just watch for entertainment. Can't expect tika tika. If u want real. Shouldn't watch this drama at all.

I noticed all players like to launch 2 foots tackles. That is illegal even u get the ball and could get send off too

nasilemak100

lol i count the players only got 9 leh.

in the locker room when the coach scold them.

no budget for extras 2 player

wadsad

Watched the first few eps...skipped a whole lot of parts

Terrible.

Not funny too.

Jeanette aw acting cute and young = - 100000000 points.

I wonder why some don't want C.L.I.F 4....they want this kind of dramas meh? Mediacorp police theme dramas are really not bad one

i wan dramas like huang jin lu and metamorphosis leh. :(

Takagi

where got ppl do that kind of tackle in penalty box

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.