_bEar_
wah...really cmi totally bo action on soccer at all![]()
LOL, I wonder if malay abandon Suria and tune into watch Elvin Ng or not
wah...really cmi totally bo action on soccer at all![]()
That HK drama got very off topic like this drama or not?
Like till now totally no soccer action or abt it at all
Watched the first few eps...skipped a whole lot of parts
Terrible.
Not funny too.
Jeanette aw acting cute and young = - 100000000 points.
I wonder why some don't want C.L.I.F 4....they want this kind of dramas meh? Mediacorp police theme dramas are really not bad one
wah lao after 4 eps
really must agree with u
totally cui this show, even a low budget mr missy pwn this blockbuster deep deep
totally no excitement, super lame n cheesy parts like that peranakan museum scene
still got peepur watch tis show? I gib up after 2 episodes liao, largely thanks to the woods.
That's why u dont see much people posting in this drama thread compare with other drama.
Only 'hot' when it just started, but once people watch the 1st few ep, many just give up.
If they post most likely is rant/complain etc
really is a catch no ball show, supposed to be a action pack soccer show, ****ing become a g4y show, AT, hongkie, sinkies all mix in one show, One big rojakThat's why u dont see much people posting in this drama thread compare with other drama.
Only 'hot' when it just started, but once people watch the 1st few ep, many just give up.
If they post most likely is rant/complain etc
really is a catch no ball show, supposed to be a action pack soccer show, ****ing become a g4y show, AT, hongkie, sinkies all mix in one show, One big rojak
TPH part also very contrievedtdy ep 5 riao
totally no chemistry between the 2 woods
within 5 eps can get together, make someone brain dead and break up
smlj, the story writer, wanna rush so much, totally no feel watching this show
rui en should have been put in instead of ou xuan..
julie tan oso not bad
Nvm
U wait for Kimberly Chia lor
Shld come in episodes after sch hol start