Wah nice!!minee mineee!
Hehe, thanks!BTW TheoDR nice ride!
Haha yea!! Can't wait to go BT to try try![]()
How? seen mud yet??
U dun want to pluck out the reflectors at the wheels there ar?
wa lao.
see u all the bikes makes me wanna take cycling seriously.
but... student nia. only got $500 to spend.
any recommendations?![]()
Slowly lah, 90% the rider, 10% the bike.
haha. at least u got a bike now *points to avatarhaha..same here.sudent.but saving damn hard now.hope to buy a full-suspension bike.
This wan i agree man
U sure? I give Lance Armstrong a single speed urata cheap bike and ask any charbo with scott 27 speed bike. Ask both of them to climb a hill. U think who will win the race??
haha. at least u got a bike now *points to avatar
my target is GT ava 1.0
any idea how much it is now?
and hor.. how to prevent rusting ah?
i had a bike from giants(supermarket, i know its not really the best place to get a bike, but i was young and well.. stupid then.) and the handlebars rusted after awhile. any ways to prevent that?
thx![]()
try TH, last i saw, they were selling the cheapest fox fork, but its oem if i'm not wrong.![]()
Lance Armstrong will win