Agent Shoots
wei!er xin! go away la you! hope you nv find a saddle!![]()
Thanks for the offerno worries. if you do want to try my bike out and have a feel of it, let me know, u can contact me at 97373514. i can always ride down in the evenings after work and let you have a feel of it cos sometimes, numbers and recommendations of a frame don't do as much justice as compared to actually riding a built-up bike![]()
Buy fox shox, expensive one time only then no need upgrade anymore, u won't even think about changing after you use a fox.
fug it... suppose to be rugged wat.. abit is ok la..Hello fellow cyclists, hope you don't mind this quesiton. If a teeny weeny bit of paint comes off your bicycle, will you go buy the same colour paint and patch it up?

certain range have.. iirc the F-series and Fox 40 have, van and vanilla dun have, Talas also dun have, only have the titanium colour..does fox shox comes in white?![]()

Hello fellow cyclists, hope you don't mind this quesiton. If a teeny weeny bit of paint comes off your bicycle, will you go buy the same colour paint and patch it up?
fug it... suppose to be rugged wat.. abit is ok la..
chiu will hang chiur bike on the wall then set up altar to worship it meh?![]()
Used to do a bit of patching but no matter how I do it, it could never be like the original paintwork. So now I change my mindset and take pride in the scratches...They are battle scars... A prove that my bike is for real use and not a wall display.
Btw, while waiting for a boat to go over to Pengarrang couple of weeks back, came across this group of roadies also waiting for their boat. Their roadies are all multi thousand dollars bikes but all kenna scratch like hell. Respect these guys man, they buy good bikes for functionality and actual use, not for show.![]()
If you're a frequent offroad rider, don't bother to patch them up, if black just use marker? Quick and Easy.
Patch them if you're a 100% confirm won't fall rider.
hi guys...can i ask you all...i hope to upgrade my wheelset for my cannondale mountain bike but only have a budget of max max $500..
can anyone recommend something lighter and hopefully strong as well?
thks!
my riding style is 40% offroad and 60% on road...thks!
certain range have.. iirc the F-series and Fox 40 have, van and vanilla dun have, Talas also dun have, only have the titanium colour..![]()
Of cos got white.
http://www.foxracingshox.com/bike/forks
But people buy different model of fox not for the colours lah, they buy because of the different specs, some spring, some air, some adjustable travel.
i see, i need to match the specs and also colour... hee hee hee....
how to see which range is better? based on travel, weight and spring type?