[Official] F&G Chat Thread

Darkangle

Anyway was quite poisoned by Y_shun's post....the shirts damn nice!! :D thinking of changing me style le :D

kampong boi

:( no want to watch with me...my friend say busy studying dowan to go out :(

i also busy dun wan go. but ppl last min jio me then i go lor.

wa riao ebery week go out with the same 3 musketeers. what do you gays do? see elite brands right? those work in branded boutique consperm ish yandao or chiobu, no wonder just now i go the Paragon beo the female SAs.

Darkangle

i also busy dun wan go. but ppl last min jio me then i go lor.

wa riao ebery week go out with the same 3 musketeers. what do you gays do? see elite brands right? those work in branded boutique consperm ish yandao or chiobu, no wonder just now i go the Paragon beo the female SAs.

Oooh...mei mei jio u ah? that's why u gib face...

Hahaha...elite brands really i see until i sian...cos thing is i cannot afford to buy also...lol...gd also lah...force myself not to buy at all :D

go there and beo chiobu/yandao? i rather go sch :D

MeRfMeRf

emo story ... ... :sad: 3D tickets are more sexpensive ...

ya ish welly sexpensive haha.

:( no want to watch with me...my friend say busy studying dowan to go out :(

gotch lah haha, ask kirivin n charleskorkor to watch wib chiu.

duno how to intro moiself. i am male, still a student but i think older then most of chiu here. what else should i need to tell?

ASL?

Name : Yandao
Sex : No :p
Height : 183CM
Weight : 70KG
Hobbies : Going out with Charles and DA every week.

aiyo noone int in chiu vital stats lah LOLx

KohChris

I cannot afford expensive jeans lah :(

It's ok I will go for the cheaper alternative...I will go dig out my new CK jeans I haven't worn

for basics i would recommend -

jeans from dr denim/cheap monday/uniqlo selvedge MIJ.
fabric quite decent. definitely lesser than $150.

sneakers, some classic old skool converses will do..confirm less than $50-$60

tees, those really good ones abt $50-$60, with good fabric, good design then most importantly all must buy XS/S size.

color coordinate, and you'll have a good combo. will look awesome.

Darkangle

tees, those really good ones abt $50-$60, with good fabric, good design then most importantly all must buy XS/S size.

Errmm...not really a denims guy like my dear charles kor kor hahaha...but for me i buy as and when i see the design i like and the right price.

Why XS/S?

kampong boi

Oooh...mei mei jio u ah? that's why u gib face...

Hahaha...elite brands really i see until i sian...cos thing is i cannot afford to buy also...lol...gd also lah...force myself not to buy at all :D

go there and beo chiobu/yandao? i rather go sch :D

sorry notch mei mei jio me. brudder brudder lor.

you sure you cannot buy? zun bo?

boutique shop ppl are usually chiobu/yandao. dun believe try apply for a job in LV, i know i sure tio rejected. school is another thing ... at least no biased choices.

kampong boi

XS/S? S size some tees i still can wear, but erm i think DA wear something bigger than S ba.

needa lose some love handles. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.