[Official] F&G Chat Thread

sharshar

huan to watch Final Destination bo?

:( dunno huai sharshar beh song matchy riao ... i think i also huan to quit HWZ/EDMW/F&G riao ... ... :sad:
cos he cor me stewpig , jealous , and wan to break up his 'r/s' with so and so.. if u.. u song meh.. :mad:

somemore i buay song him very long oreadi okay.. not handsum act handsum.. den say me until rike i nobody wan lidat.. please lo.. he never even look in the mirror.. ugly jiu sua.. character oso kena sai.. and rike tot take pix of ger zg and post on edmw.. :s39: this kinda of ppl i rather not associate with thanks.

:mad: yi jiang jiu sheng qi.. :mad:

kampong boi

cos he cor me stewpig , jealous , and wan to break up his 'r/s' with so and so.. if u.. u song meh.. :mad:

somemore i buay song him very long oreadi okay.. not handsum act handsum.. den say me until rike i nobody wan lidat.. please lo.. he never even look in the mirror.. ugly jiu sua.. character oso kena sai.. and rike tot take pix of ger zg and post on edmw.. :s39: this kinda of ppl i rather not associate with thanks.

hokay, dunch talk about riao ... sorwee i talked about it here. :|

Darkangle

Chill ok shar shar jiejie? still got meeeeeeee :D

MeRfMeRf

orgay dunch scream out loud hor ... when chiu watching? i try to rook for tickets for Sat one.

shar zeh zeh ish not beh song me, but matchy zeh zeh ...

haha the title ish final destination worh notch final scream LOLx :s13:

i osho got my prelims... :sad:

oooh chiu oso har! must gambatte! get flying colours for chiu Os den get H belt as reward!

fwah sharsharfenbuqingqu shooo firece worh... betta cool down if notch lata got pimples pop up wor ;)

kampong boi

MeRfMeRf: so when chiu watching?

yay tmr last paper riao. Joy to the world in 18hours!!!

charleslin

Finally found a pair of formal shoes for my size at Ermenegildo Zegna. So nice! But problem is the price tag of $1100. :s27:

arayanna_a

But online hard to visualize how it will look though. :(

Thats also very true. But its the only option lol. Some of the branded heel don't carry my size and I buy sight unseen usually. So its really trial and error.

The only other way is to go Europe yourself and buy which is also very ex.

MeRfMeRf

charles korkor, why dun chiu take a peekture of the shoes, den photoshop onto chiu hotbod so can visualise liao lor! heehee

MeRfMeRf

morleng everyone!

mi ish havin Toastbox for brkfast!

btw where ish tat gamerz arh? haben seen him rong rong liaoz.

Darkangle

Afternoon everyone....

Just finished my killer paper....gosh.....almost puked blood...who cares it's over! :D:D

Now to worry for the next 1 soon...hahaha...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.