liteScribble
why you up so late?
I've always been a fan of Zac too...his style awesome...one of the reasons why I love to wear blazers but casual...Looks like we are on the same wavelength
I'd prefer her boyfriend Zac Efron... So hot...
Last night me and charles spent hours hunting for his pictures. One word, mesmerized.![]()
chace crawford FTW~~
haha this one is the perfect way!
i dun like both..![]()

upz this thread, so quiet.
me still studying my venice...
hmm SharSharFenBuQingChu FTW!![]()
ish havent sleep yet... hahaLOLX chiu shoo early awake liaoz? LOLx
hmm SharSharFenBuQingChu FTW!![]()
LOLx gamerz finally come say hi liaoz...
tot chiu ish welly free one? always 1st person to say morleng to everybuttie?
hahaha
moi neber work riaos1 month to leelax
eveyrday **** dota till late late
wake up is afternoon rioaos
Venice?nice place to go.
sometimes i think everyone here also fenbuqingchu. all of them are confused except me.
yea im here man

nice place to go. but not nice to write about her past.
paiseh this morning study until KO liao,![]()

Kirvin didi notch simpur...dun seem like the chao ah beng but more of a chao mugger now![]()
nice place to go. but not nice to write about her past.

don't anyhow say... i'm just the boy next door.![]()

But she wears short skirts
I wear T-shirts
She's cheer captain
And I'm in the bleachers
Love that song man! hehehe
hope that does not mean i am confused =Xhehe I rike the singer, the song ish catchy.hope that does not mean i am confused =X