merfmerf... ish so long never see you liao...

haha, usually peepole who say they arent cronies, are actually cronies in sexisguise
DA is then the big boss... me still peasant status, dare not to compare myself to elites like DA and you, haha.....
nowadays is busy until don't even have time to come hwz TCSS, the year ahead is going to be worse..
Bad start for 2011.
First day of work, dress shoe was stolen! Had to go Taka and buy another pair.![]()
me ish really no crones.
Logkill korkor 1 ish authentic 1...I saw it when i met him...
Mine...chiong 1 =X buy for fun nia!

hw much?haha As this yr rite? jiayou ya! then once you got good grades, can maybe get an AP ROO liao?![]()

yeah... A's this year haha, gonna be hecticcccc. don't think getting any watch this year haha... maybe playing around with straps for my pam only. but i already got my next watch in mind, not an AP thou![]()
hmm notch AP arh... let moi guess... maybe Big Bang or King Power? Natilus or another PAM 312 or Rollie DSSD?
you see me too up lah... recently got my eyes caught with the iwc portuguese watches...

wah notch bad leh, gotch a sub for sporty look, pam for casual wear now go for dress watch. good choice!
heres another 1 chiu ish can also consider...
santos !
santos entry level how muchie ar ?
AP entry level how muchie ar ?
moi waiting for the 116610LN to drop pricenow all chop carrot price
116610LN prices has dropped quite alot already man along with the LV prices.
santos !
santos entry level how muchie ar ?
AP entry level how muchie ar ?
moi waiting for the 116610LN to drop pricenow all chop carrot price