[Official] F&G Chat Thread

MeRfMeRf

merf korkor - in SG?? :o

haha nopez, tis ish taken on my recent trip to HK. :D

SG dunch hab their cafe concepts yet. :(

anyway their chocs and foodie ish nuthing to scream about either, just paying for packaging only :o

Darkangle

Went crazy in london....will take some pics when my other luggage came back =/ came home with 50kg luggage...alone...kena excess baggage

MeRfMeRf

Went crazy in london....will take some pics when my other luggage came back =/ came home with 50kg luggage...alone...kena excess baggage

wah lau.... crazeee **** 50kg? machiam suld hav used DHL's 50kg jumbo box to ship? :s13:

Darkangle

never buy anything back for me :s27:

thought he will auto... don't want him liao, i'll find some other carrot head to tok soon.

Of course I got something for my dear! Please lor...50kg inside sure got something for you!

Hehe...meet up one of this days yea...probably next week? But try to book 1 week in advance! Sometimes abit busy :( Friday evening?

kavkav sho evil :eek:

Now then my jie nose :(

Darkangle

Finally had time to upload this!

IMG_2129.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.