SNIPE OF THE WEEK?
sxcTPao.jpg

disclaimer: saw it at reddit not mine

FappingKing

even origin ******* me up now... just update finish stuck there so long dont want come out

FappingKing

First game of division 5.

4-1 win for E9FC. Yet another hat trick by the unstoppable Doombia :o

dahimomo

just watched nepanthez video on hero ronaldo review lol
waste money useless lol
zhun boh lol

FappingKing

Hai gais.

If see Craz Pyer Saint FC controlled by the user Weijeat please avoid at all costs. Just told kewellz and he kena him but he left the game session, good decision.

This ******, after i lead 1-0, he just keeps on trying to exploit the weak and naive referee in fifa 16, and successfully scammed 2 cheap penalties by dribbling aimlessly in my box and barging over defenders.

Immediately after taking the leading 2-1, this ****** will start to play football between his goalkeeper and his back 4.

ekroWx7.png

lzFRYR6.png

FappingKing

I've had enough of this game for now. Maybe at night then play. Suddenly my attackers all engaging in hit the crossbar challenge. And my opponent can score from whatever ridiculous angle.

FappingKing

He totally understands me

Except i not like him trying to score almost every goal dribbling with one guy all the way :vijayadmin:

GuOgUo88

Hai gais.

If see Craz Pyer Saint FC controlled by the user Weijeat please avoid at all costs. Just told kewellz and he kena him but he left the game session, good decision.

This ******, after i lead 1-0, he just keeps on trying to exploit the weak and naive referee in fifa 16, and successfully scammed 2 cheap penalties by dribbling aimlessly in my box and barging over defenders.

Immediately after taking the leading 2-1, this ****** will start to play football between his goalkeeper and his back 4.

lzFRYR6.png

u rmb his team got what player? i vs that guy in the morning. i dun rmb i win or lose or draw haha but i know i met a lot of cbk in the morning all the time.

anyway very normal, in competition, once my opponent score 1 goal nia, they will set defensive liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.