SOLD all my players
made a cheap average team for new season on div1 after failing to win div1 title with my hybrid ibra and tevez team
got this just now. Closest No Goal Decision?!!!
what squad now share here
SOLD all my players
made a cheap average team for new season on div1 after failing to win div1 title with my hybrid ibra and tevez team

No need expensive playersI quit fut liao sia haha. No money get good players.
tce to be most satki div1 winner here if he wins, using peasant squad

***** DONE IT!
draw 2 opening game.
need 7 out of remaining 8 games
win the first 5
lose the next(suppose to win 4-1 @ 85min kena dc)
win the last 2 game!
SOLD all my players
No need money.I never spend a single cent other than buying the gameI play normal seasons now in division 5. Stuck there. I don't play fut. Need to use money I dont like.
Whole squad spent how much coins?No need money.I never spend a single cent other than buying the game
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
Mai luan luan gong!wah using that team to win, is the most satki div1 winner in edmw to date![]()