Official Fred Perry Thread

xavilee

my 1st FP....

IMG_0020%5B1%5D.JPG

got it from asos... cost me 70.50 pound.
sorry for the lousy pic. sucks at taking good photo.
:s13::s13:

btw, how do i prevent it from stretching when i let it hang to dry?

MetalStitch

Anyway just thought I gave a shout-out to everyone that loves FP here! Rahman you should like this! ;) Great stuff you guys have posted before. Was lazy so finally had some time today to snap a few pics. Jap exclusives are too expensive for my pockets so I only have the UK stuffs.

Here's my humble collections:

David David Old and New (notice the faded and new one)

345bnly.jpg

2co05r6.jpg

& Sons (psychedelic colors!)

v5iszt.jpg

s2zi45.jpg

Size ? Exclusives 1st & 2nd (notice I have the matching polo for the shoes, so i'm looking for the matching shoes!)

o106zc.jpg

256wkep.jpg

MetalStitch

Judy Blame (Probably one of my favorites!)

4vjt78.jpg

imm5jp.jpg

2ah5uv6.jpg

2ekno2h.jpg

2i8gglg.jpg

33c7sqa.jpg

Bonus...Dover Street Market (just plain black white with hang tag...)

15i173q.jpg

122lmq1.jpg

Hope you guys enjoyed this and paiseh for the crappy pics.

ITHelpDesk

Bonus...Dover Street Market (just plain black white with hang tag...)

Hope you guys enjoyed this and paiseh for the crappy pics.

Bro MetalStitch, great eye opening of your humble FP collection! Haha I've found a new owner of my new FP x DSM in black..

czyP7.jpg

LouisSaha

my 1st FP....

IMG_0020%5B1%5D.JPG

abit bo hua leh cause hor, u just shipped 1 polo..
If u ship more polos at once hor, the shipping fee will still be at 10.50 pounds... :o
Btw, GX on ur hoots! :D

junming88

can i check...is there any vat rebates if i order from fredperry.com & if there is, how do i go about getting it...thanks

Flames1706

can i check...is there any vat rebates if i order from fredperry.com & if there is, how do i go about getting it...thanks

Hmm. I think there shld be vat rebates. Anyone who ordered frm fp store can share their views?

MeRfMeRf

how do i go about doing the VAT rebates? been surfing the site and i cannot find the link to it. :(:(

Just goto here fill in chiu details and use back the same email address as your account you use to purchase. Remb you can only email them after 30days from date of billing invoice then they will help you process your VAT rebate which will be credited into the CC account chiu used to buy.

Cheers!
MeRf

Gundamium

my 1st FP....

IMG_0020%5B1%5D.JPG

hey bro, your order from asos got arrive exactly as the date? which one you used?

kotori

yesterday i received this via email
Dear Customer,

Your ASOS order is on its way to you, however due to adverse weather conditions across Europe we wanted to let you know that there might be a delay in you receiving it.

Our shipping partners will do their best to deliver within the promised timescales, but if this is not possible then they will endeavor to deliver your order as soon as they can.

We're really sorry if this causes a problem but we thought you'd rather be kept up to date during this time.

If you need anything please let us know, otherwise all the best for the new year!

ASOS.com Customer Care

then the kan cheong spider by the name of Gundamium wants it to be ready by 11th because he plans to wear them to collect his O's ... nowadays kids damn rich.. im not gonna tell him it's here already, gonna scare him at my workplace tomorrow, tell him it's stuck in snow. :D

P1000055.jpg

P1000058.jpg

P1000056.jpg

hopefully he's already asleep and not reading this :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.