Official Fred Perry Thread

MeRfMeRf

the BenShermanxFP target polos has been spotted at Isetan Scotts!!! They hav the black & white patapon versions but no hab the bluexred target ones. px ish arnd $219 iirc and ish MIJ!

shihoro

Rahman understand at times we may be too excited to share your purchase or good lobang etc. I hereby would like to take this opportunity to remind those who knew and to inform those who're unaware that it is against HWZ forum rules to post any external URL. Furthermore, strictly no sale or MO within the Fashion & Grooming thread. Please direct them either to bazaar or MO thread.

In 2009, the entire Fred Perry thread was deleted not once but TWICE. Thanks to many stubborn forumners who do not follow the rules. Rahman will not hesitate to report the errant users to the moderators for necessary action. Last but not least, Rahman sincerely seeks everyone co-operation to keep this thread going.

Thank you and Happy CNY!

a very useful quote to use in the future (i hope not) against those ppl who forget or trying to stir trouble in this thread.

uppppp for Rahman bro. :D

shihoro

the BenShermanxFP target polos has been spotted at Isetan Scotts!!! They hav the black & white patapon versions but no hab the bluexred target ones. px ish arnd $219 iirc and ish MIJ!

waaa. Merf bro fast hand fast leg. :D

but $219... :(:(:(

NY_cheesecake

Moderator's Note:

This thread will be closed without any warning should anyone attempt to conduct illegal MO in this thread again.

imnuts-

wah cheesepie,i gamble until got money to buy a fp x stussy polo then gamble until wallet back to $100 :(
gambling kills :o

MeRfMeRf

waaa. Merf bro fast hand fast leg. :D

but $219... :(:(:(

yarlor... 219 i ish oso heartpain lehz... dun say the StussyxFP 1 lagi more sexpensive! hahaha

Moderator's Note:

This thread will be closed without any warning should anyone attempt to conduct illegal MO in this thread again.

bleahz NYC zehzeh... we ish tryin our best to self-mod the thread le... prease do give some leeway... your kind understanding ish greatly appreciated! :)

wah cheesepie,i gamble until got money to buy a fp x stussy polo then gamble until wallet back to $100 :(
gambling kills :o

hiazz.... 十赌九输 :o

dunch prway too much ya.

shihoro

yarlor... 219 i ish oso heartpain lehz... dun say the StussyxFP 1 lagi more sexpensive! hahaha

bleahz NYC zehzeh... we ish tryin our best to self-mod the thread le... prease do give some leeway... your kind understanding ish greatly appreciated! :)

hiazz.... 十赌九输 :o

dunch prway too much ya.

the StussyxFP one is really... :s22:
only ASK can afford sia.
that kind of money i might as well spend it on other meaningful stuff rather than a polo (although it's nice... :sad: but still...)
HAI. Life of a peasant... :(:(:(

ah_ch0ng

only ASK can afford sia.
that kind of money i might as well spend it on other meaningful stuff rather than a polo (although it's nice... :sad: but still...)

target/patapon polo $219, stussy polo $300+ :s22::s22::s22:

Lovecross

$219 still not that bad, expensive but as expected for a MIJ FP, save a bit still able to get.
However, I'm aiming for the Blue/Red target print polo, not the patapon version.

Think it is quite popular, even in Japan FP website also sold out liao.
Maybe will be hard to get in Singapore. Hope they will import some in. Haiz....

only ASK can afford sia.

FP X Stussy is nice to have but not a must for me.
$300++ can be spend on a lot of stuffs.
If I get the target polo for $219, still left $100++ can spend on others.

MeRfMeRf

only ASK can afford sia.

$219 still not that bad, expensive but as expected for a MIJ FP, save a bit still able to get.
However, I'm aiming for the Blue/Red target print polo, not the patapon version.

Think it is quite popular, even in Japan FP website also sold out liao.
Maybe will be hard to get in Singapore. Hope they will import some in. Haiz....

FP X Stussy is nice to have but not a must for me.
$300++ can be spend on a lot of stuffs.
If I get the target polo for $219, still left $100++ can spend on others.

haha i totally agree wib chiu guys on this, the cost of the StussyxFP = 2X MIC basic polos from FP ION shop. i oso considering getting the bluexred benshermanxFP polos leh. anyway i think the printing on the polos ish quite good quality coze i went to inspect the print quality while i was there, can tell ish welly goot as compared to their other printed round neck tee-shirts from MIC, MIUAE counterparts.

*pls note there are ltd sizes left for the target polos for both black n white colours. other new arrivals dat i spotted were this few...

30sh6xs.jpg

Cheers!
MeRf

arcturuz

the white one on the top righthand corner is nice.

is it available in SG?

popdod

Can't be helped if some twats wanna sabo this thread wif their self-interest.
Just
report.gif;pv104eda222202d108
the bugger when they post MO reply.

:o :s8: :o

kewellz

Thinking of ordering from asos again... If i wear normal MIP Size M (not tight not loose but its a bit on the wide side between pit to pit), can i fit into slim fit M? Thanks!

MeRfMeRf

Thinking of ordering from asos again... If i wear normal MIP Size M (not tight not loose but its a bit on the wide side between pit to pit), can i fit into slim fit M? Thanks!

for slim fit, best u stil lgo for 1 size bigger then regular fitting ones. to get a better idea, best go try at the local boutique b4 ordering. ;)

polke.

FP x Stussy is now available on oki-ni, for those of you who are interested.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.