besides arcturuz, anybody likes these instead? :o:o

m120_799_1.jpg

m120_892_1.jpg

dude i cfm hoot the maroon one sia

pOlariCe

hey, anyone knows where i can get the brown fp holdall bag? not the tan one, the darker brown one. thanks in advance!

jpgnfX

just to poison some of you guys.

http://www.jdsports.co.uk/men/mens-clothing/polo-shirts/#jdback

those who are only suitable for XS , like me . dont bother to buy polo :(

try their t-shirt with size S .

i damn like the world cup germany white red with only that price ! :o

http://www.jdsports.co.uk/product/fred-perry-world-cup-polo-shirt---germany/88261/

those who wanna make any fp orders feel free to head to :

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2810499

my MO :D
Hi folks! :D

Me again, acting on the reporting of this post due to the reason of MO advertisment.

Just wanna say that I think it should be allowed to post links to authorized MOs in the Mass Order forum, as ValentinoRyan has done, since it is after all a FP MO in an FP thread.

Just don't spam links too aggresively :) Once or twice is good :)

And a tip to the Deluxe MO organizers, you're permitted to display the link to your MO in your signature :)

Also, thanks to those people who report posts now and then, been very helpful :)

rebornsoul

yeah, even so, MIE slim fit is not the same as the M3600 slim fit. M3600 XS more slim fit than MIE M12.

he talks like he very surprised MIE got slim fit. i dont really get y u suddenly mention all the other slim fit models? :yawn:

ngch0065

Me again, acting on the reporting of this post due to the reason of MO advertisment.

Just wanna say that I think it should be allowed to post links to authorized MOs in the Mass Order forum, as ValentinoRyan has done, since it is after all a FP MO in an FP thread.

And a tip to the Deluxe MO organizers, you're permitted to display the link to your MO in your signature :)

Also, thanks to those people who report posts now and then, been very helpful :)

thank you for the enlightment, sometimes I dont dare to show signature in fear of getting reported.

spotted a fan wearing FP England tournament polo in Germany vs England World cup match just now, after they trailing at 1-4 :(

ngch0065

he talks like he very surprised MIE got slim fit. i dont really get y u suddenly mention all the other slim fit models? :yawn:

cos dun want him to be mistaken that MIE slim fit is like MIC slim fit.

anyway, just to be clear though MIE M12 is slim fit, but it is around the same as MIC regular fit.
can refer to first post for the size chart.

shihoro

fwah stitch also come fashion thread become mod le ah. gxgx! :D

iceboi06

jdsport$.co selling germany polo at 30pounds as well as the mandras polo too, not trying to advertise or what

arcturuz

jdsport$.co selling germany polo at 30pounds as well as the mandras polo too, not trying to advertise or what

after germany trashed england 4-1 and kicked them out of the world cup, they must be desperate to sell off the germany polos :s13:

kazuki666

too bad not Japan team de leh. Strangely ASOS also dun carry... :(
btw just curious, exactly what is the official retail price for these WC series? 60GBP?

attacusatlas

need information here and i hope any bro could help me: what is the exact measurement for the Fred Perry x Stussy polo? from armpit to armpit and length from the shoulder to hem?

iceboi06

too bad not Japan team de leh. Strangely ASOS also dun carry... :(
btw just curious, exactly what is the official retail price for these WC series? 60GBP?

yup, local selling 189, that why was quite surprised that they are able to discount so much

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.