Official Fred Perry Thread

sneggg

my total orders + shipping zhun zhun 200 pounds will kena shipping ?

IcYFl4mEz

2.07 ish a goot rate if inkclusive of bank charges :D

nt sure of uob anw below r quoted frm dbs

"The S$ amounts shown above for overseas transactions are estimates of the amounts for which the transactions are likely to be effected or completed. The exact S$ amounts for which the above transactions are finally debited to the account may/may not be the same as the estimated amounts shown above."

i dont know abt shipping, but congrats on kena +7% gst :s13:

tio liao tio liao. another one +7% gst.

wa yours exceed until cannot exceed alr. confirm tio. lol.
:s13::s13::s13::s13: lucky i cancel one polo

evets

Any thing abovet 200gbp will be slap with GST. Current spot is about 2.01. If u r using credit card, I reckon the fx after inclusive of all the bank cards charges will be around 2.05-2.07

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

billovee

Luckily hoot liberty polo yesterday night fast hand fast leg...or else cant get my size.

CyberMew

given the customs rate this week 21/12/2010 to 27/12/2010 at 2.062, anything more than 193pounds is over $400 le

arcturuz

hmm my order last nite still states as 'processing'

anyone's order has been updated as processed?

although i did order once from fp.com b4 and when i received my items, it is still stated as 'processing'

IcYFl4mEz

hmm my order last nite still states as 'processing'

anyone's order has been updated as processed?

although i did order once from fp.com b4 and when i received my items, it is still stated as 'processing'

mine is also processing , but alr got email cfm liao

screws

my total orders + shipping zhun zhun 200 pounds will kena shipping ?

fred perry dont declare the real price of the items. they put some uber low prices on the printed invoice outside of the box. dont worry. your real invoice is inside the box.

IcYFl4mEz

fred perry dont declare the real price of the items. they put some uber low prices on the printed invoice outside of the box. dont worry. your real invoice is inside the box.

they will help to "Cheat" meh ? LOL

screws

i dont know why so many are trying to avoid this custom tax. the most you only pay $30. you distribute that in 5-6 shirts you bought, it's still f*cking cheap compared to retail. if you cant pay additional $5 for a sub $50 shirt, please get something you can afford or piss off.

atypical

It's not about affording the extra. Frequently, 'lobangs' like this 见光死. So, for the benefits of everyone, best discuss them off-line.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.