Official Fred Perry Thread

WhoDriveHonda

Anybuttie want share shipping? Taking only 2 item not exceeding 50 pounds each. Shipping 5 pounds per item. most prolly ordering tmr night!

billovee

Sian...i miss the shirt that i want to buy :(

Frustrated of website down and give up.

Now size gone !!!!

Gabester

anyone wants to share shipping? i have about 100+sgd before the 400 dollar limit.

pm me!

phategunner

me too lor got all the sizes i want ytd den keep cannot make pymt :(

Sian...i miss the shirt that i want to buy :(

Frustrated of website down and give up.

Now size gone !!!!

wow, sizes run out DAMN FAST

Tough luck. Click faster or buy more expensive items lo. Haha. =D

I think unless they state that it's "slim-fit" or "slim-fitting", it should be normal.

I just got 4 shirts. Total was 181 GBP. I think this is the safest I can go without risking tax.

Thememberboi

SM7030-R_100_1.JPG

Should i wear L If im a Regular M-er?

arcturuz

curios about the fp x raf polos sizes too

they seem to be extremely tight fitting

JLT040507

hey, the Stussy 80 Crew Neck T-Shirt is it in slim fit or regular fit? anyone knows? i wear sz 's' for their regualr m1200 polo

sneggg

i wan my fp x raf polo n shirt :(

this is XS leh..

http://www.luisaviaroma.com/index.aspx?#getData.aspx|CallType=Product&prodId=RK81&des=RK8&cat=&gender=men&group=&vendorColor=MTAy&season=sale&seasProdID=53I

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.