Official Fred Perry Thread

Kensuke11

sorry to ask a noob qn,but does a S size fp tee fit the same as a S sized normal fitting polo? cause i'm quite big sized and the s polo fits me just right, wonder if the S sized tee will be too small for me :o

im wearing S for tee n XS for MIC polo.. i tink for tee u gotta get M..

popdod

qyg3o6.jpg

Slimfit looks so much nicer and fitting
for Asian body.

:o :D :o

kotori

hiya.. just bought my first FP polo from ion last week.. got a question for the FP regulars here :)

does the polo "expand" after a few wash? the sales girl told me that the polo might shrink and it's kinda worrying me as the shirt is just nice. any smaller and i think i wont be able to wear it out anymore

bangc0ng

hiya.. just bought my first FP polo from ion last week.. got a question for the FP regulars here :)

does the polo "expand" after a few wash? the sales girl told me that the polo might shrink and it's kinda worrying me as the shirt is just nice. any smaller and i think i wont be able to wear it out anymore

i dun think it shrink ? any1 to further clarify ?

ngch0065

I felt that it's about the same. FP polo should have no problems of shrinking or expanding. only problem of fading? and tadah, that is a vintage look. :s13:

what u guys think of this shoes?

b2029_225_1.jpg

b2029_225_3.jpg

I like the inner details.

yang_chewren

mine stretched 1.5 inches!!!

think need to go and alter liao..

haizzz...

but better than RL polo stretch like nobody's biz..

:(

kotori

alrite! i will safely go put it to wash now. hahah yeah the ralph lauren polos stretch till its looks more like a L rather than the M i bought :( maybe next time go buy the slim fit

popdod

mine stretched 1.5 inches!!!
think need to go and alter liao..

haizzz...
but better than RL polo stretch like nobody's biz..

:(

Rast time police wear shorts tat time...RL was selling hotcakes
and alot ppl buy....but overtime it stretch rike siao..

then i bought children sizes wan..XXL or XL..
sizing just nice & price cheaper.

:D :o :D

bangc0ng

most clothings i think will expand instead of shrinking ba. personally opinion =:p

yang_chewren

Rast time police wear shorts tat time...RL was selling hotcakes
and alot ppl buy....but overtime it stretch rike siao..

then i bought children sizes wan..XXL or XL..
sizing just nice & price cheaper.

:D :o :D

i also bought yang chewren size..

they got boys under 20 version one..

bought the XL one..

warexpert

haha yeah awesome...i received that e-newsletter from juice too
but does anyone here have specific information...like the minimum amt we have to spend before we qualify for a draw, etc?

ngch0065

New styles released

Aft the mid-season sales ended, they added new styles on the web:

m4152_936_1.jpg

Jacquard Polo Shirt (this has side vents)

m4156_715_1.jpg

Honeycomb shirt

m4154_858_1.jpg

Sports Tape Polo Shirt (also has side vents)

cspotato

just came back shopping at FP store @ Ion Orchard... need to spend minimum $300 to qualify for the draw... the cashier will give you a card to fill in your particulars for the draw... you will also need to fill in (at least one line) why you think you deserve the tixs for the bash...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.