yea. ngch aka moomooshop will always update us on her latest things huans.
no worries.
just come visit this thread often.
some ppl like me will also hao lian post pics of hoots here.
waaa... that one damn paiseh sia.
consperm trying to find hole and hide.
actually the really common huans r the MIC polos imo.
until now, i haben see 100yr fp polo on street... YET.

Just some quick question,
Do you guys have the sizing for MIC, MIP, MIJ or MIE?
Let's say i'm wearing XS MIC 35/36, can i fit in MIJ's small?
I checked with my friend's friend, he said he bought in online from a guy name mastic or something. He offered to refund, but i declined. Its okay bah, i think i'll still just wear it out like a retard :S
Just some quick question,
Do you guys have the sizing for MIC, MIP, MIJ or MIE?
Let's say i'm wearing XS MIC 35/36, can i fit in MIJ's small?
dun dare buy the 100 yr 1. cause logo too big. hopefully the come out with simple design lo. jus the word fredperry on the chest![]()

wa its like tio pwn in home grds (hwz)![]()
Sorry! if u trying to flame me pls try harder!!!
1st of all i nvr ever sell the polo at $110 all my prc are $90 and below!
2ndly, i stop selling FP polo since 1 mth ago!!!!!!!!
3rdly, i have clear all my stock less 3. Which I m planning 2 keep for myself unless pple do wan to purchase it.
4th, if u wan to flame pple pls do it cleverly...
5th, i think u r 1 of them selling the polo too rite? Things back fire on u? n now u started flaming others who manage to sell away thier stock?
If u don't have the capital and the balls to take the risk in purchasing or verifying ur items b4 sales! then too bad... stop flaming pple.
Like i always say.. all my items are deem authentic by the supplier together with a cert/invoice which state the authenticity.
Anyway this saga has pass, so far no return wad so ever.
And current all my items are bought directly from boutique in the state, so store receipt will be given upon purchase!
If tt is not gd enough, get it of local boutique at RRP and stop whinning n flaming.
ok. since Mistic has alrdy clarified himself,
if involved parties have any dissatisfaction,
Pls direct further disputes to PM.
DO NOT even try to start a flame war here.
thank you very much.
your cooperation is much appreciated by us.

correct me if i'm wrong.
sizing wise from biggest to smallest
MIC>MIP=MIE>MIJ
it's something like that.
hmm hi ppl, feel like ordering FP polos from online.. ordering wat size shd i order.
i wear S for abercrombie and espirit Polo Ts. so is it safe to order S for FP too?
I wonder who ur friend is, if he is reading this saga here, he should be enjoying the drama he cooked up. If ur friend didnt get it from Mistic, it is not Freakzz either cos he doesnt have red polo. so where does the red polo comes from? Feshdesigns???? Come to think of it, fashworkx and feshdesigns have rather similar nicks, and similar ambitions to set up a clothing business. Is feshdesigns that so-called friend?But bro, i ain't flaming you!! i'm just saying that my friend bought from you and sold it to me at $110. means he kop the $30 profit. i think i'll ask it back from him.
and i never ever mentioned yours is fake man, you can try looking at all my replies. i only asked whether its authentic or not cos people are saying they aren't. this was NEVER meant to be directed at you bro, if you think it was i'm sorry but i didn't mean to alright?
Cheers
correct me if i'm wrong.
sizing wise from biggest to smallest
MIC>MIP=MIE>MIJ
it's something like that.

I wonder who ur friend is, if he is reading this saga here, he should be enjoying the drama he cooked up. If ur friend didnt get it from Mistic, it is not Freakzz either cos he doesnt have red polo. so where does the red polo comes from? Feshdesigns???? Come to think of it, fashworkx and feshdesigns have rather similar nicks, and similar ambitions to set up a clothing business. Is feshdesigns that so-called friend?
For MIC, i wore Size XS but i think i can fit in nice in Size S too..
My MIJ one, i wore Size L though, then my FP T-shirt i wear Size S... just nice, slim fit.
I got the 100 FP Polo T in black champagne at Size S, the size is around 38 inch across chest...
Abit big for me.... sad, will try to alter the length,chest area & also the sleeve too...![]()
hmm hi ppl, feel like ordering FP polos from online.. ordering wat size shd i order.
i wear S for abercrombie and espirit Polo Ts. so is it safe to order S for FP too?

hahahaha i doubt so, he doesn't have that much money to buy stuff in, i just looked through feshdesigns sales thread. wow he i wonder how much he must have made.

argh, I am itching to get something from zappos, eyeing a MIE polo. they also have the 100 year in XS and a wide variety of other styles. they dont ship overseas but I guess I can ship via vpostUSA and I believe it wont be as high as $15 of shipping as quoted by ws74er to icesinner.
anyone else except from icesinner bought from zappos before and care to share ur experience?
ohhh? u managed to look thru feshdesigns sales thread?
but how come i cant find his sales thread anymore in hwz?
hmmmm.![]()
argh, I am itching to get something from z*ppos, eyeing a MIE polo. they also have the 100 year in XS and a wide variety of other styles. they dont ship overseas but I guess I can ship via vpostUSA and I believe it wont be as high as $15 of shipping as quoted by ws74er to icesinner.
anyone else except from icesinner bought from z*ppos before and care to share ur experience?