Official Fred Perry Thread

kirivin

Yeah I understand the fact that they are having a sale now. But their shipping is like, whoa. 40+ pounds.

MetalStitch

SWEAR was like in trend a couple of years back, even TANGS brought them in at Vivo, but damn way overpriced...but those SWEAR x FP are not that nice though, unless seller is selling dirt cheap, if not i feel it's not that worthwhile...just my point of view

KohChris

the swear x fp has a great design but poor execution in the way it was made.
the way it was made..looks kitsch and tacky..

the leather quality isn't up to par.

MeRfMeRf

kirivin didi, i agree wib leogeo too, the shoe will be betta off w/o the stripes. chiu hoot liao, use liquid paper remove the black stripes can liaoz! hahahha

kickurassxD

Chill guys... Let's get back to track.

Anyway, what are your views on this pair of shoes? Very tempted to get them from a fellow HWZ-er.

SWEAR.jpg

tomripley selling right? wanted to buy but second hand abit gao wei .=x

MeRfMeRf

for the benefit of those interested in FP MIJ Polos Sizing Chart.... reposted again....

2r7a43o.jpg

do note theres both slim-fit and regular fit polos from FP JP.

kirivin

Hehe thanks all for your opinions... Merf korkor you abit funny leh... Reminds me of last time my school threaten us if shoe not full white = liquid paper it.

AlvinDj

Thanks for the chart MeRfMeRf ~

Perhaps it should be implemented on first or 2nd post on all these important infos :p

Gameomi

merfmerf bro! u know which 1 OOS??

My this post never violate any rules right...?lol. Now before posting anything must think twice sia..

MeRfMeRf

Hehe thanks all for your opinions... Merf korkor you abit funny leh... Reminds me of last time my school threaten us if shoe not full white = liquid paper it.

haha ya i remb those days, but my sch den abit more lenient, must be 90-95% white at least, so i wore nike tennis shoes to school with the Nike Tick oni in black and the rest of the shoe white :s13: those shoes chiu int in ish nt bad still, cost alot bah?

Thanks for the chart MeRfMeRf ~

Perhaps it should be implemented on first or 2nd post on all these important infos :p

haha, i get RBS to update his 1st post if possible to incl the sizing chart.

merf gorgor got uk fp polo sizing chart?

trying to find, bt getting all weird sizing leh, nd to do some form of comparison 1st. the MIJ size chat i pasted is from fp.jp so cant be wrong lah.

merfmerf bro! u know which 1 OOS??

My this post never violate any rules right...?lol. Now before posting anything must think twice sia..

haha. anyone wana take advantage of all the discounts betta order fast, fp, fp.jp and asos all 3 sites having clearance sales now.

happi shoppin!

sky100

hi guys if i'm wearing size S for the 100yr polo what size should i order for MIE polos? 38?

EquinOoX

I got spammed by this rahman guy trying to sell me his fred perry shirt..............jebus

MeRfMeRf

I got spammed by this rahman guy trying to sell me his fred perry shirt..............jebus

sell u? i think he was trying to warn chiu bah?

refer to this thread here.

rahman is the ultimate FFF liaoz! (Fred Perry Fakes Finder) LOLx :s13:

his spirit ish welly commendable! all chiu fake fp sellers wanabe betta watcha back! for the FFF rahman is indahouse!!

kudos to him!

GamerZ

his spirit ish welly commendable! all chiu fake fp sellers wanabe betta watcha back! for the FFF rahman is indahouse!!

kudos to him!

hahahha

kudos to houllier korkor

Rahman

kudos to him!

don't want to 'shut' this thread down, and thus did not post the 'warning' . . . thanks MeRfMeRf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.