Official Fred Perry Thread

riz_piero

Just wanna ask the FP experts here if the FP polos in this website is authentic. It says it is though.

top4less.multiply.com/photos/album/62/FRED_PERRY_POLO_CLEARANCE_SALE

xokokx

should b fake 1
anyway the price also too gd to b true
the laurel of the fp shirt so fake lol

MeRfMeRf

emailed them before already, they replied give them until 8 July, but best is give them until 24 July.

prolly wait awhile more, they have been known to welly show in their delivery. fastest i ever recv was within 1 week, longest was about 3.5 weeks.

Just wanna ask the FP experts here if the FP polos in this website is authentic. It says it is though.

nopez, dun bother buying, if its cheap, there must be a reason rite? why would anyone wana sell genuine auth stuffs and super low prices?

eg313d.jpg

look at the bottom part which i circled in white, that is a dead giveaway... fake replica LV stuffss blah blah blah etc. :s13:

Amplif1er

From my unproficient viewpoint, the logo on the tag and the tee looks fake. Moreover, what's with the 'FREDPERRY' wording on the right sleeve?

Aiya, dont get these kinds of things from blogshops lah. Not worth the risk.

MeRfMeRf

From my unproficient viewpoint, the logo on the tag and the tee looks fake. Moreover, what's with the 'FREDPERRY' wording on the right sleeve?

Aiya, dont get these kinds of things from blogshops lah. Not worth the risk.

ooh thnx for pointing dat out abt the sleeve, reminds me i saw a 2 blangah workers on the train ytd evening, and both of them were wearing the sames ones as listed in the site, with the additional FREDPERRY wording on the sleeves. :s13::s13:

kazuki666

For me, I will roll up the shirt like a popiah, then squeeze the water out ( but do not twist )
As for hanging part, I will try to hang the shoulder tip of the shirt right on the tip of the hanger ( even if the shirt is wider than the hanger )
Hope this helps :)

popiah rolling.
icic...

But my tops are usually shorter than the hanger leh! Very hard to find smaller hangers leh...

Xylitol

that time saw one banglah wearing one rainbow colour fp on bus, machaim kueh lapis, heng i not wearing mine that day

MeRfMeRf

haha i wun be surprised those polos they are wearing are being sold at makeshift stalls or shops in little india or maybe it was MIB oso? LOLx

MeRfMeRf

hi, i know FP gonna to open in ION soon, will there be any opening sales?

dun think so, if have mayb at most a launch promo which will last 1st week after opening or less as used by some other retailers to create awareness only.

anyway pls do sarpork me, srrrr my siggie heeehee :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.