Official Fred Perry Thread

rebornsoul

i think by 21st most shops should be opening, if not they set 21st as the opening date for wad

bewarehee

the demise of my 100 anni FP polo...

Hello,

Thank you for your email.

I have checked your order and can confirm that unfortunately the parcel has been lost with our carrier.

I am pleased to advise that I have processed a replacement for your order, any items which were not in stock will be refunded back to your card. You will be sent an email shortly to confirm these details.

If I can assist with anything else please contact me again.

Kind Regards,

Donna G

Customer Care Advisor

could it be the work of the uk royal mail staff on strike?

One of my order and my fren's order which was despatched on the same day, 23/06/09 had not arrived till now. Do you think mine is lost also? I emailed them and they asked me to email them again on the 23/07/09 if my parcel haven arrive. So sianz sia.

yang_chewren

One of my order and my fren's order which was despatched on the same day, 23/06/09 had not arrived till now. Do you think mine is lost also? I emailed them and they asked me to email them again on the 23/07/09 if my parcel haven arrive. So sianz sia.

Guess u have no choice but to wait like me. Btw they have despatched the replacement. Yeah!

darlene

we on the same boat. i ordered on 22/23 or 24.. cant remember.. until now oso no news...:(

MeRfMeRf

i think theres been delays in their shipping due to the current ongoing clearance sales where they have alot to ship oso. its always likedat whenever they having sales de. if more then 3wks and chiu havent recv, pls do drop them an email to check ya.

bewarehee

Gonna emailed them in another 2 days time. However, would like to ask, if they were to send a replacement, will they still have the size and the shirts i ordered exactly the same? Cause from their website now, it is already stated sold out. Been awaiting that favorite cardigan, and just so nice my favorite piece arn't being delivered. :(

yang_chewren

Gonna emailed them in another 2 days time. However, would like to ask, if they were to send a replacement, will they still have the size and the shirts i ordered exactly the same? Cause from their website now, it is already stated sold out. Been awaiting that favorite cardigan, and just so nice my favorite piece arn't being delivered. :(

if not in stock they will refund u the money.

:o

MeRfMeRf

ya like wad yangchuwen said, they will just refund chiu back the $ chiu paid for the item if its already OOS. :(

mooshop21

30th anniversary shirts

Blackandwhite.jpg

LINK
Saw this launch while surfing on FP site today.
Do u all think these black and white FP are nice? :D

mooshop21

ohh, didnt go far back into the thread to see your post but personally I like the 2nd one (the Specials Plain Fred Perry Shirt). ;)

Rahman

Fred Perry at ION Orchard belong to the Authentic store's type which carries a wider range of smart casual wear and the Tennis collection. The opening hours are 10am- 10pm daily.

ION Orchard, nice ambience. Lots of shoppers as expected on the 1st day of soft-opening.

35lvs5i.jpg

electronics

went there ... got a knit polo in black XS size.

did not see the laurel line there.

10% discount for members or make payment by UOB credit card.

MeRfMeRf

Seriously speaking.
only the middle one can wear.

the left & right ish xtremly fugly.
Nice meh?

:s8: :s11: :s8:

the left side one can wear at the SG F1 Race thou :D

the right side one wear liaoz, lie down at the zeba xossin totally cannot spot haha.

ION Orchard, nice ambience. Lots of shoppers as expected on the 1st day of soft-opening.

35lvs5i.jpg

hoi mai dogs! here comes the fredperry constables. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.