Official Fred Perry Thread

kirivin

Hi bros just wanna hear your views on this polo, saw it at Isetan today and it caught my attention. But is it a little bit on the "beng" side? :s11:

F1194_07_L02a.jpg

itsmee

Hi bros just wanna hear your views on this polo, saw it at Isetan today and it caught my attention. But is it a little bit on the "beng" side? :s11:

F1194_07_L02a.jpg

wa this 1 is :s22: moi duno hw to appreciate it maybe :s13:

elnino889

Just wanna clarify my doubts... if im wearing MIE 36, i should be getting MIJ size M right??

MeRfMeRf

haha i very poor one.....not much stuff to wear mar..:o

haha chriskorkor chiu neighbourhood ish tanglin/orchard/grange rd area sibo :s13:

F1194_07_L02a.jpg

hmm... imho its doesnt look bengish, rather more like mods heehee. matched with a pair of skinnies/nudies and buttoned all the way up suld be nice bah. tis ish slim-fit or regular cut?

Just wanna clarify my doubts... if im wearing MIE 36, i should be getting MIJ size M right??

yes, MIE36 is about MIJ M, but do try on the polo first if possible coze some bros here ever encounter wear S for MIC, 36 for MIE but buy L for MIJ.

anyway can use this as a form of reference.
255q878.jpg

kirivin

hmm... imho its doesnt look bengish, rather more like mods heehee. matched with a pair of skinnies/nudies and buttoned all the way up suld be nice bah. tis ish slim-fit or regular cut?

Huh? What is/are mods? :s11:
I don't wear skinnies/nudies, I feel that it's abit 'beng'. I'll just wear it with my slim cut jeans or berms. But this polo like very contrast with my Daniel MM, that's the problem.

WONDERGIRLS

hey people, how long does fredperry.com delivers to singapore? (approx)

interested in getting some stuff.

sorry if question is repeated.
:)

MeRfMeRf

Huh? What is/are mods? :s11:
I don't wear skinnies/nudies, I feel that it's abit 'beng'. I'll just wear it with my slim cut jeans or berms. But this polo like very contrast with my Daniel MM, that's the problem.

Modernist is a form of lifestyle that championed Fredperry's fashion sense. :s13:

anwyay slim-fit jeans oso can go with it, although quite contrasting wib chiu daniel, but all the more betta mah! chiu let everybuttie noe head to toe ish branded! :s13:

MeRfMeRf

hey people, how long does fredperry.com delivers to singapore? (approx)

interested in getting some stuff.

sorry if question is repeated.
:)

welly fast! fastest was 1st day ordered, following day or by 2nd day received. if not prolly about not more den 4-5 days. coze shipping ish by DHL welly chope chope!

WONDERGIRLS

how long does it normally take for fp.com to restock their things? very gian one of the sale item but the size damn bbig

KohChris

haha chriskorkor chiu neighbourhood ish tanglin/orchard/grange rd area sibo :s13:

haha den like this is buy fp den ask my maid to use it wipe floor liao lol...

haha im just an average singaporean with an extra-ordinary passion for life..:)

kirivin

Modernist is a form of lifestyle that championed Fredperry's fashion sense. :s13:

anwyay slim-fit jeans oso can go with it, although quite contrasting wib chiu daniel, but all the more betta mah! chiu let everybuttie noe head to toe ish branded! :s13:

Haha, wait got spare cash then can hoot. Abit unwilling to spend 200+ on polo, haha. Later people rob me ar, from top to btm branded. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.