Official Fred Perry Thread

mooshop21

how long does it normally take for fp.com to restock their things? very gian one of the sale item but the size damn bbig
there is a possibilty that they won't restock, anyway, the sales is ending soon, so time is really tight. Saw one wallet restock before, but went OOS within 2 days again. :(

They will have christmas sales?

MeRfMeRf

they are all gearing up for the Autum/Fall collection, so those items on sales now are from pass seasons, doubt they will restock bah?

shihoro

ohhh. yea probably so. anw, ion orchard the fp store, the polos, ex ah? or around the same pricing as cine one but more variety? and more... chio bus? hahaha.

monkeyfunkey

Just wanna ask, is a S size Made in Japan Fred Perry Polo, which is slim-cut, same as size 36 Made in England Original Fred Perry Polo? :) Cus let's say I am a size 36 for the Made in England polo, den can I assume I am a size S for the Made in Japan one? :) Thanks

MeRfMeRf

Just wanna ask, is a S size Made in Japan Fred Perry Polo, which is slim-cut, same as size 36 Made in England Original Fred Perry Polo? :) Cus let's say I am a size 36 for the Made in England polo, den can I assume I am a size S for the Made in Japan one? :) Thanks

MIE 36 is considered size "S". which is also similar in sizing as MIJ "M" and not "S" becoze MIJ are asian fit and therefore smaller in sizes as compared to their MIE, MIC counterparts.

noob question here, Ion fp made from ?

ION FP ish run by the same pple behind cine & annsiang, so their FP are also assortedly made in many countries.

rAcEr

quick question. im in japan now...would like to compare e prices of MIJ fred perrys. can anyone tell me how much MIJ fred perry is sold in singapore?

what i got from the online website is 9450yen = approx SGD 150

MeRfMeRf

quick question. im in japan now...would like to compare e prices of MIJ fred perrys. can anyone tell me how much MIJ fred perry is sold in singapore?

what i got from the online website is 9450yen = approx SGD 150

might still be slightly cheaper then SG's pricing. coze wadever u be paying for is just the polo upfront, if buy in SG retail outlets like Isetan Scotts, their price will factor in polo+transhippment fees as well so def more exp imho.

No le bro, MIE 36 is Size XS.

MIE Size S is 38..

I just double confirmed measuring my MIE FP Polo. :)

ooops haha itzzit? coze i got some reference from many sizing charts and they all state MIE 36 as S. LOLx maybe ya rite. i go check again. =:p

Rahman

ION Orchard, nice ambience. Lots of shoppers as expected on the 1st day of soft-opening.

35lvs5i.jpg

11hcm5i.jpg

similar?

xokokx

hmm
the wash tag and tag is suppose to cut like tt right ?
where to get it ? authentic ?

Rahman

are these authentic? the wash tag looks weird

hmm
the wash tag and tag is suppose to cut like tt right ?
where to get it ? authentic ?

size and wash tag cut. in my opinion, they're not authentic. above pictures to share with fellow bros and sis out that that nowadays, even the fakes hv taken note of the following:-

1) buttons with f.p wordings
2) buttons color matching polo color [applicable for MIE, MIP, MIC... dont apply for MIJ]

in simple words, the fakes/bootlegs's quality are now more and more precise

WONDERGIRLS

damn sad that such a nice brand is being plagiarised to the max. sian sia.

nowadays walk around, see alot MATs and Bengs wearing all sorts of pred ferry.

hopefully, something can be done about this.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.