Official Fred Perry Thread

kurenai_89

sorry, but whr else can i find those fp logo crew neck plain tees? :s22: and of course, the prices. TIA.

xokokx

maybe need to find. I did a search on kino online, it's at the japanese section of the takakimaya branch.

Rahman, I think I know where you got your pics from. From the link that I shared and got banned for it.. Haha, is it some China shopping site?

ya went bugis kino dun have
no time to go town kino to have a look

kurenai_89

^ arh. thanks man. :o any particular outlet or most of em stocks em? i dun remember seeing em at the cine outlet. :s8:

kickurassxD

Just for laugh

MKPFA.jpg

cant even tell it's fake . seriously .

Rahman

sorry, but whr else can i find those fp logo crew neck plain tees? :s22: and of course, the prices. TIA.

In the past, those crew neck t-shirt are Made in U.A.E. Those from this season are Made in China.

base and shoe box look the same! :eek:
I think can tell from the quality and workmanship, from up close.

Some replicas/fake/bootleg/counterfeit are almost 1:1. Still upon close observations, there will be tell-tale signs indicating its a fake.

techkey

Finally received my M1200 from "four-letter" online shop after... 3 long months. phew..
Anyone waited as long as me?
Ordered on 17/07 and they lost my despatch 2 times. =.=
But had to admit their service are good. The last despatch took only a few days and reach my place. :)

ngch0065

Finally received my M1200 from ASOS after... 3 long months. phew..
Ordered on 17/07 and they lost my despatch 2 times. =.=
But had to admit their service are good. The last despatch took only a few days and reach my place. :)

wow, that is a very long waiting time. Maybe the last despatch they used express delivery to make up for it. Oh well, there is 25% off on that site now.

Disclaimer: this post does not contain any advertising intention.

ngch0065

The checkered messenger bag caught my eye.. chio..

it looks like crumpler, a more complicated crumpler. Haha, I dun like complicated bag, still prefer the simple shoulder bag. Must go check the messenger to see what is the feel and material like.

Fred Perry Japan got similar messenger bag made of wool!
ec-fredperry.jp/SHOP/F9078.html

very unique. or are they the same one? the check pattern looks different to me.

MeRfMeRf

The checkered messenger bag caught my eye.. chio..

it looks like crumpler, a more complicated crumpler. Haha, I dun like complicated bag, still prefer the simple shoulder bag. Must go check the messenger to see what is the feel and material like.

Fred Perry Japan got similar messenger bag made of wool!
ec-fredperry.jp/SHOP/F9078.html

very unique. or are they the same one? the check pattern looks different to me.

erm if possible chiu might wana skip on their baggies, my FP tauplin messenger bag handles/strap juz chiwee liaoz... hiaz guess their bags dun welly last. :(

ngch0065

erm if possible chiu might wana skip on their baggies, my FP tauplin messenger bag handles/strap juz chiwee liaoz... hiaz guess their bags dun welly last. :(

wah, I thot tarpaulin is a durable material. I hope my black and orange shoulder bag last long, it's made of PVC, faux leather.. It feel better than Nike and other lookalike shoulder bags in my opinion. not too glossy too..

kickurassxD

In the past, those crew neck t-shirt are Made in U.A.E. Those from this season are Made in China.

Some replicas/fake/bootleg/counterfeit are almost 1:1. Still upon close observations, there will be tell-tale signs indicating its a fake.

that's why i sold all my fp-s gave up on fp . but see the shoes liddat i abit sian feel like selling my shoes liao . =(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.