Official Fred Perry Thread

fashworkx

in how i met your mother, the marshall like every episode wearing different fp polo sia.

i wonder his wardrobe got how many, i see at least about 20-30 plus variations liao, can't remember

Xylitol

in how i met your mother, the marshall like every episode wearing different fp polo sia.

i wonder his wardrobe got how many, i see at least about 20-30 plus variations liao, can't remember

and lacoste too !

ngch0066

Previously Mistic and feshdesigns brought in these MIP to sell, there was a hot debate about its authenticity, as the threadings on size tag is not navy blue, as seen by the pics. now another person doing the same with slightly better price. It's up to you to make ur choice. :)

P.S. A*** having 25% off their polo and other FP stuff, great time to hoot before the most desired sizes run out. :)

Some pics:
i55.photobucket.com/albums/g139/HIMYM_Screencaps/207%20Crazy%20Eyes/bscap0080.jpg

i55.photobucket.com/albums/g139/HIMYM_Screencaps/207%20Crazy%20Eyes/bscap0012.jpg

digisales

Previously Mistic and feshdesigns brought in these MIP to sell, there was a hot debate about its authenticity, as the threadings on size tag is not navy blue, as seen by the pics. now another person doing the same with slightly better price. It's up to you to make ur choice. :)

P.S. A*** having 25% off their polo and other FP stuff, great time to hoot before the most desired sizes run out. :)

Some pics:
i55.photobucket.com/albums/g139/HIMYM_Screencaps/207%20Crazy%20Eyes/bscap0080.jpg

i55.photobucket.com/albums/g139/HIMYM_Screencaps/207%20Crazy%20Eyes/bscap0012.jpg

bro like to check if A*O* is having 25% off? cause i did not c anything on their website?

jiawei_0727

HI ALL

Hey Guys,

can i actually make purchases on Fred Perry japan online store ? can someone help me as i don't know how to read japanese!!!

ngch0066

how to verify is a fp wallet is authentic?

can tell from the quality, the box that comes with it... and if u have a polo, u can compare the tag of the wallet with ur polo, should be same font and everything. lastly, is to double check the style.

freestyler_cs

anyway does our local retail outlet sells fp cardigan? if so, whats the price range like? just wanna check if anyone knows :o so dont have to make a trip down :D thanks alot!

ngch0066

Some pics koped from another forum showing that older tags have sharp edges. in the past, fred perry tees are made in U.A.E, and they are said to be of better quality than MIC ones?

img.photobucket.com/albums/v73/cedist/fredperry/4.jpg
img.photobucket.com/albums/v73/cedist/fredperry/3.jpg
pls help to embed if possible, TIA :yawn:

warexpert

Hey Guys,

can i actually make purchases on Fred Perry japan online store ? can someone help me as i don't know how to read japanese!!!

nope you cant
i actually emailed them twice...on separate ocassions to ask for exceptions, yada yada yada
they are really firm
theres something with the tax and export policy...mmm

well i really love this season's down & tweed vests though...darn:
http://www.ec-fredperry.jp/SHOP/F2168.html
http://www.ec-fredperry.jp/SHOP/F2179.html

anyone might be interested?

Erwinlow

Just came back from KL. Bought a few pieces of FP polo tees as the factory outlet store. was only 43.90RM which is $18 lol.

Erwinlow

You have the exact address? I will be in KL next Monday...

I went to midvalley and 1utama. And the shop is called either factory outlet store or reject shop cant exactly rmb. they dont have a wide range of it though.

fashworkx

Just came back from KL. Bought a few pieces of FP polo tees as the factory outlet store. was only 43.90RM which is $18 lol.

are you serious? so cheap meh?
damn how i wish i was at KL:s12:

Oh, the winter collection, i love the tie :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.