Official Fred Perry Thread

Integra.TypeR

I guess depends on the person who wear it.

The color combination of the polo is more important than anything.

100 series is way too too common.

Pank85

i ish gonna try soon haha. bt nt using vpost nor cgw. gonna use Borderlinx instead, coze heard its the cheapest, esp if chiu hab a Citibank card coze i tink its by them. :D

try liaoz den let u guys know hw goot ish it.

agreed!

cool... borderlinx is it cheaper ? how about thedelivery period ? fast or slow ?

warexpert

2qjll79.jpg

i think the polo is nice
dont quite like the long-sleeved shirt
think its too loud with the thick stripes

WTS VIP invites to the Extreme Sailing Series Asia in Singapore, 11th - 15th Dec
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2596648

WTS brand new with cover and tags Japanese Fred Perry f1149-07
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=42257638&posted=1#post42257638

WTS pair of VIP invites to Marc Jacobs Resort Party 2009
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2590763

WTS zoukout tix
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2593107

warexpert

nice!
wheres this? not Vivo Tangs right?

WTS VIP invites to the Extreme Sailing Series Asia in Singapore, 11th - 15th Dec

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=42257638&posted=1#post42257638

WTS zoukout tix
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2593107

icesinner

Ever heard of those constant FP sales making the brand lose its exclusiveness? It's just my opinion though. Please continue to buy more FPs! :s13:

most are fake and hard force selling thus you keep see they bump their thread all day all night..if you're reputable seller no need to even bump people will flock to you automatically..my opinion :s13:

kanashii23

cool... borderlinx is it cheaper ? how about thedelivery period ? fast or slow ?

I always use borderlinx
take 3-5 business day once ur stuff reach the us borderlinx place.

cargo usually go from US-HK then reach sg
once it reach sg should be same day delivery or u can call and request to go down collect.

shipping by dhl i got no complain using it.

MeRfMeRf

haha bro i oso dunno yet leh, will try n see how it goes? den do a FR here :)

I always use borderlinx
take 3-5 business day once ur stuff reach the us borderlinx place.

cargo usually go from US-HK then reach sg
once it reach sg should be same day delivery or u can call and request to go down collect.

shipping by dhl i got no complain using it.

cool~ any idea usually hw much ish the freight charges for shipping of stuffs like clothings and accessories?

onlineshopper

most are fake and hard force selling thus you keep see they bump their thread all day all night..if you're reputable seller no need to even bump people will flock to you automatically..my opinion :s13:

I'm talking about the sales at the boutiques, not on HWZ. FPs have sales here and there, whether is it at the boutiques or online shops like ASOS,FP.com.

ehohoh

I'm talking about the sales at the boutiques, not on HWZ. FPs have sales here and there, whether is it at the boutiques or online shops like ASOS,FP.com.

Kinda contradicting. LV don't have sales, same thing happens.

Btw FP having sales now right? How many %? And anyone know how much is the space dyed laurel polo retailing at? TIA :s13:

ngch0065

Btw FP having sales now right? How many %? And anyone know how much is the space dyed laurel polo retailing at? TIA :s13:

I believe other lower-end brands are having end-of-season sales too. LV wont have sales, in fact, FP and LV should not be compared together. FP is like a street brand, LV is luxury brand.

ehohoh

I believe other lower-end brands are having end-of-season sales too. LV wont have sales, in fact, FP and LV should not be compared together. FP is like a street brand, LV is luxury brand.

What i mean is, the fact that fp lost its exclusivity does not depend on it having sales. lv doesnt have sales but its just as popular :s27:

ngch0065

ohh ok, misunderstood ur point. Space dyed laurel retailing at $189 at Ann Siang if not wrong. :)

imnuts-

don't think i'll be joining the z*ppos mo liao......sudddenly went on unexpected shopping spree now bankrupt :o

warexpert

how do i get to ann siang hill? wanna take a look at the fred perry there..

its right behind the famous maxwell market

13thngell

sorry.. i nv heard of maxwell market.. i also not very familiar with chinatown area.. is there any direct or close by buses available?

thanks a lot!

Rahman

how do i get to ann siang hill? wanna take a look at the fred perry there..

sorry.. i nv heard of maxwell market.. i also not very familiar with chinatown area.. is there any direct or close by buses available?

thanks a lot!

“安祥山”位于佛牙寺对面,麦士威路熟食中心后面。 你會發現街道兩旁雖多屬上世紀五、六十年代的舊房子,但不少都經過翻新及改建,變得潮味十足。那有很多国际服装品牌的总店,都是由統會館改造成的主題店玩味十足﹐包括 Fred Perry、agnes b、 以及JJ林俊杰的潮店Smudge Store不等。

地铁 - 丹戎巴葛地铁站 (EW15) 或牛车水地铁站 (NE4)

巴士 - 2, 12, 61, 80, 145, 603, 608, 851, 961 不等

计程车 - 康福Comfort 、城市City Cab、SMRT、Trans-Cab、捷達Premier Taxis、Smart Cab 不等

1z2hyro.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.