niCE bElt

FP Webbing Belt! Rahman is luv-in it!

5b78mr.jpg

FP Ties! Rahman is luv-in it!

xeettf.jpg

w7eeti.jpg

286si0n.jpg

hi rahman, may i noe whr u got tis belt? can't find it in fp website n ASOS also,

icesinner

haha bro, must GPGT when ur hoots arrive! :D

Edit: I just ordered a FP Polo from FP.com, the cost is 35 pounds + 14 pounds handling and shipping fee to Singapore.
Total is 49 pounds, my CC charged me SGD$112.99.. :o

But definitely cheaper than SG Retail store selling at $149 nett. :D

Will GPGT when my hoots arrive.

*pic taken from IThelpdesk thread.

sure sure...i told my sis to bring hm the cam today

anyway should have order more until near the limit before you kanna tax here...cause 1 piece they charge 14GBP for handling, 2-3 piece also they charge 14GBP..the shipment is charged per order not per item..so 1 time buy 1 boh hua

today i am wearing the polo that you bought! haha

LouisSaha

anyway should have order more until near the limit before you kanna tax here...cause 1 piece they charge 14GBP for handling, 2-3 piece also they charge 14GBP..the shipment is charged per order not per item..so 1 time buy 1 boh hua

Hahaha really ar? LOL!

So the polo that i bought, and u wore it, nice anot ar? cause from the pic like nice... dunno if see it in real life nice anot =/

I poor ma.. so hoot 1 only lor :(

eh bro, btw, i ordered directly from FP.com, so they handle all of the stuffs right and send to my doorsteps hor? cause for zappos like ma fan, u order liao mus choose another shipping method like vpost or borderlinx etc to ship in over.... =/

ngch0065

Hahaha really ar? LOL!

So the polo that i bought, and u wore it, nice anot ar? cause from the pic like nice... dunno if see it in real life nice anot =/

I poor ma.. so hoot 1 only lor :(

eh bro, btw, i ordered directly from FP.com, so they handle all of the stuffs right and send to my doorsteps hor? cause for zappos like ma fan, u order liao mus choose another shipping method like vpost or borderlinx etc to ship in over.... =/

order from FP.com is direct international shipping, DHL express delivers to ur doorsteps.

ahbao666

hw much ganna tax?

hi there, may i noe the limit before kanna tax ah? cos i juz bought 2 pair of shoes n 1 polo, dunno will ganna anot :D they go by items or weight to charge tax???

LouisSaha

hi there, may i noe the limit before kanna tax ah? cos i juz bought 2 pair of shoes n 1 polo, dunno will ganna anot :D they go by items or weight to charge tax???

If u order more than $400SGD, then u will kanna the tax.
So order less than 150 pounds for safe bet lor! ;)

LouisSaha

New Update on FP.com..

Those PoloT were priced originally at 45 pounds and discount polo are priced at 35 pounds....
But just a moment ago when i checked, the polo prices are revised to 50 pounds, discount piece at 40 pounds now....

Wah, FP are jacking up their polo-t liao...:eek:

ngch0065

New Update on FP.com..

Those PoloT were priced originally at 45 pounds and discount polo are priced at 35 pounds....
But just a moment ago when i checked, the polo prices are revised to 50 pounds, discount piece at 40 pounds now....

Wah, FP are jacking up their polo-t liao...:eek:

wow, I wonder whether A*OS will follow suit. Luckily I placed orders ytd too. If MIC price too close to MIE, might as well get MIE for better quality.

thund3r

Help in Sizing!!

Hi all FP experts here,

I am going to buy from fredperry.com for the first time and I have some questions b4 buying.

1) If I buy from fredperry.com, are their style no. 1200 polos made in england, china or other countries?

2) If I buy from fp.com, are their style no. 3600 polos made in england, china or other countries?

3) What is the difference in sizes between 1200 and 3600?

thanks to all xperts here in advance...

MeRfMeRf

Polo at 50 pound too expensive :s27:

damm sexpensive lah... tink they doing price adjustments either due to ex-rate fluctuations. but then again... prices oni goes up, nvr down de. :s27:

most likely asos will follow suit soon in their incoming collection for Summer 2010 de. :o

ngch0065

Hi, may i noe when is the next fp sale? coming sOOn?

the 20% off selected items ended liao I think. next fp sale should be in the middle of the year, during GSS.

damm sexpensive lah... tink they doing price adjustments either due to ex-rate fluctuations. but then again... prices oni goes up, nvr down de. :s27:

most likely asos will follow suit soon in their incoming collection for Summer 2010 de. :o

true, last year and this exchange rate differs by around 0.2 (1GBP=2.1SGD, compared to 1GBP=2.3SGD now).. but only guy's polo tees become more ex?

ahbao666

anyOne??

may i noe if any1 gg to buy from asos?? saw 1 shoe but juz 1 item like nt worth for the shipping le,

can i tag along if any1 buying from asos? thanx

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.