Official Fred Perry Thread

electronics

in HK now for holidays.

saw the fred perry collaboration with ? polo t-shirt, selling for HKD$1200.

in black with shiny gold trim and logo.

the ? logo is below the fred perry logo on the left chest.

MeRfMeRf

some sneak previews on the upcoming FPxStussy Deluxe "Blank Canvas" Collection!!!

25aq139.jpg

Limited edition Fred Perry Blank Canvas collaboration with Stussy. Premium pique cotton polo shirt with contrasting, twin tipped collar & cuffs. The main shirt features a full chambray style screen print and small Stussy logo printed on the hip. Oversized embroidered laurel on the chest.

• Fred Perry x Stussy polo shirt
  • Blank Canvas range
  • 100% pique cotton
  • Contrast collar & cuffs, twin tipped
  • All over chambray screen print
  • Oversize embroidered laurel
  • Limited edition & availability
  • Available in Blue, navy & white colorway or Grey, charcoal & white colorway

2z3zxab.jpg

Limited edition Fred Perry Blank Canvas collaboration with Stussy. Premium pique cotton polo shirt with twin tipped collar & cuffs. Signature text screen print on reverse of shirt. Oversized embroidered laurel on the chest and custom woven collar label.

• Fred Perry x Stussy M12 polo shirt
  • Blank Canvas range
  • 100% pique cotton
  • Twin tipped collar & cuffs
  • Signature text screen printed reverse side
  • Available in Heather grey & white colorway or White & black colorway

MeRfMeRf

i ish shoooo wana hoot the checkered prints one! bt ish notch gonaa be cheap ****...

arcturuz

some sneak previews on the upcoming FPxStussy Deluxe "Blank Canvas" Collection!!!

Limited edition Fred Perry Blank Canvas collaboration with Stussy. Premium pique cotton polo shirt with contrasting, twin tipped collar & cuffs. The main shirt features a full chambray style screen print and small Stussy logo printed on the hip. Oversized embroidered laurel on the chest.

• Fred Perry x Stussy polo shirt
  • Blank Canvas range
  • 100% pique cotton
  • Contrast collar & cuffs, twin tipped
  • All over chambray screen print
  • Available in Blue, navy & white colorway or Grey, charcoal & white colorway

Limited edition Fred Perry Blank Canvas collaboration with Stussy. Premium pique cotton polo shirt with twin tipped collar & cuffs. Signature text screen print on reverse of shirt. Oversized embroidered laurel on the chest and custom woven collar label.

• Fred Perry x Stussy M12 polo shirt
  • Blank Canvas range
  • 100% pique cotton
  • Twin tipped collar & cuffs
  • Signature text screen printed reverse side
  • Available in Heather grey & white colorway or White & black colorway

i wonder how much will these cost...

$300 min? :s22:

Lovecross

i ish shoooo wana hoot the checkered prints one! bt ish notch gonaa be cheap ****...

Haha. Me too.
Very interested in the blue checkered print polo.
Sure will burn one big hole in my wallet.

But I think the M12 series for stussy not nice at all.
Just a normal M12 with typical Stussy prints at the back.
Not creative at all.

Lovecross

i wonder how much will these cost...

$300 min? :s22:

The printed polo is 25200 yen while the M12 is 14700 yen in Japan.
Converted to Singapore dollar is $380 and $220.

I think the price in Singapore will be similar to that.

MeRfMeRf

Haha. Me too.
Very interested in the blue checkered print polo.
Sure will burn one big hole in my wallet.

But I think the M12 series for stussy not nice at all.
Just a normal M12 with typical Stussy prints at the back.
Not creative at all.

agreee wib chiu! i ish notch welly interested in the M12 de oso. the checkered ones damm nice! thinking of hooting both Blue & Black ver thou.

The printed polo is 25200 yen while the M12 is 14700 yen in Japan.
Converted to Singapore dollar is $380 and $220.

I think the price in Singapore will be similar to that.

SG px might be arnd that region, the polos suld be MIE if not the least suld be MIP.

i ish might be able to get at low SGD$3xx thereabouts keke for the checkered ones. :D

Rahman

stussy collab will reach SG shores?

i really like the blue checkered one

FP x Stussy collab includes t-shirt, polo, jackets, shirts etc. The local store will carry them but maybe not the entire range. Price wise (can be seen in Japan FP site) expected to burn a big hole from my angbao earnings.

LouisSaha

agreee wib chiu! i ish notch welly interested in the M12 de oso. the checkered ones damm nice! thinking of hooting both Blue & Black ver thou.

SG px might be arnd that region, the polos suld be MIE if not the least suld be MIP.

i ish might be able to get at low SGD$3xx thereabouts keke for the checkered ones. :D

I also in love with the checkered one..... the blue and grey/black one.... :D
Wa the jacket grey and black one also look nice! :s31:

Lovecross

Got lobang at lower price for the checkered ones?
Must tell me also. haha. :D:D

wtvthing

h ttp://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=43915584#post43915584
This is real right?

ITHelpDesk

Fred Perry M12 Made in England (MIE)? Rahman is laff-in out loud!

4409M12FFAAKK.jpg

????:s11:

how do you tell sia. i would've been fooled leh

as shown by rahman earlier in the thread, how do you really tell that this apparel is a fake fred perry? any pros can give pointer or advice , want to really know how to differentiate real and fake fred perry. thanks in advance as well!

What do the rest think?

In response to the fake MIE buttons, here are the authentic ones for comparisons.

2vvup3b.jpg

19421d.jpg

33osit0.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.