Official Fred Perry Thread

Greenaaron

I have the black tee with the space dyed logo. machine wash more then 10 times already, didnt inotice any shrinkage.

Rahman

KL?? wooo...sounds can make it over there for a short trip!
but
strange that the way they display their apparels.....seems like those surfing quicksilver stores display.

:s12: :D :s12:

wah jus nice sia cos i going kl on the 9th april..... hope by the time open liao.... i saw ben sherman inside the pics also..... coollllllll

Bro...
It's not KL but Bristol, UK..
haha..

The pictures were taken by CBN2977 during his trip to Bristol, UK. Not the upcoming FP shop in KLCC.

iV3RsOn

The pictures were taken by CBN2977 during his trip to Bristol, UK. Not the upcoming FP shop in KLCC.

icic, nvm.... i will still go the concept shop and take sum pics to let u all see.... hopefully it is already open when i reach there on the 9th or 10th april.....

arcturuz

Ha ha now wonder i was puzzled as to why an FP concept shop can sell other brands.

CBN2977

I will take sum pic when the outlet opening..because i currently in Malaysia..my office also in KLCC...

xKomon

haha no worries bro, anyway i used to buy their printed tees but was quite turned off by their quality. back then it was mostly MI-UAE. Notch sure if the quality has improved over the year or notch. maybe other bros who has purchase their most recent printed tees can comment on this?

Cheers!
MeRf

Their grey tees are okay, so far no problem. But as for the black tees, the colour slighty fade into poor black :s8:

MeRfMeRf

Their grey tees are okay, so far no problem. But as for the black tees, the colour slighty fade into poor black :s8:

haha fading tees i tink ish hokay enuff le, qty was quite bad then when even the prints faded off be it chiu ish handwash or m/c wash. LOLx :eek:

kfliong

Hi guys, i just recently bought a m3600 fred perry polo from ion. But was wondering if these polos have varying laurel position? mine seems to be situated quite to the left, like not reli exact centre. have any1 encounter such problem before? any1 can help clarify? thanks thanks

rebornsoul

Hi guys, i just recently bought a m3600 fred perry polo from ion. But was wondering if these polos have varying laurel position? mine seems to be situated quite to the left, like not reli exact centre. have any1 encounter such problem before? any1 can help clarify? thanks thanks

u buy from ion u still scared? :s22:

kfliong

erm.. was wondering why the laurel abit left mah :s22: so jus asking around if any1 got tio this prob haha

imnuts-

the position where got center wan :s11:

Zentier

my humble hoot for today :o

kb2bd.jpg

a376f.jpg

20z4u3q.jpg

nice shoe. dmg? haha

centauri61

i can't stand it anymore... just saw another guy wearing fake FPs earlier today...

i mean, y even bother with the shirt when it's so obvious that it's fake...

the laurel is an epic fail in my opinion...
headslap.gif

Flames1706

i can't stand it anymore... just saw another guy wearing fake FPs earlier today...

i mean, y even bother with the shirt when it's so obvious that it's fake...

the laurel is an epic fail in my opinion...
headslap.gif

just walk over and tell him straight in his face, u are wearing a FAKE FP Shirt.

See what's his reaction?? :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.