More and more FakeSh*t from Tiongland!

image-3A32_4BE917B0.jpg

Pictures of authentic FP Tournament Polo

Q8ZuA.jpg

oyama85

The diff is only in the tag and buttons?
Getting harder to differentiate btw real n fake sia.

icesinner

my hoots from fp.com arrive already..just took the pics but realise the usb cable not with me

will GPGT soon :D

kazuki666

rahman: where would u recommend to shop (in sg) for a gd selection of FP leather shoes? Those slim plimsol design, but leather, preferably something white.
thanks thanks :)
(ps: $150 can hoot or not??? :p )

kazuki666

Hi Rahman, thanks for the recommendation. Afraid your inbox is full though. :p
Do u think the store in Ion has a bigger selection instead?

snake_bite

ion only got 1 or 2 white leather plimsolls type of shoe from their FP.
not sure about others though
and leather is 189 iirc.

RugbyCub

They look perfect to me.... i cant see much difference. TOO bad they cant make the small collar M9150 in silver i want sooooooooooooooooo much!

shihoro

sold out about one week ago, no stocks will be coming in as it is out of stock on the supplier's side as well. I went to enquire ytd.. can get from those who buy and resell here and on *bay.

wa sian.
who hav extra wanna sell? :D

MeRfMeRf

:eek:
maybe will go down kino myself tmr. :o

saw this stack just now at Kino Bugis in the afternoon and i went to Kino Taka, the inital stocks dat they had were all sold out liaoz.

2kirs1.jpg

then i spotted another mag while i was at Kino Bugis, theres oso a longish black tote bag in the pkg. Cost wise for this mag ish below $20.

ta6aet.jpg

Cheers!
MeRf

Rahman

saw this stack just now at Kino Bugis in the afternoon and i went to Kino Taka, the inital stocks dat they had were all sold out liaoz.

2kirs1.jpg

then i spotted another mag while i was at Kino Bugis, theres oso a longish black tote bag in the pkg. Cost wise for this mag ish below $20.

ta6aet.jpg

Cheers!
MeRf

Quoted from Rahman's post, 01-05-2010, 01:06 PM...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.