Rahman

MO? anybody? :D

How ? I want brazil....

Brazil got sales ?

I got holland and germany already.

Anyone want to order together ?

Rahman understand at times we may be too excited to share your purchase or good lobang etc. I hereby would like to take this opportunity to remind those who knew and to inform those who're unaware that it is against HWZ forum rules to post any external URL. Furthermore, strictly no sale or MO within the Fashion & Grooming thread. Please direct them either to bazaar or MO thread.

In 2009, the entire Fred Perry thread was deleted not once but TWICE. Thanks to many stubborn forumners who do not follow the rules. Rahman will not hesitate to report the errant users to the moderators for necessary action. Last but not least, Rahman sincerely seeks everyone co-operation to keep this thread going.

Thank you!

This is not the 1st time I'm quoting my above post. Please follow the rules. Thanks.

MeRfMeRf

erm i ish welly long nvr hoot FP liaoz.

can anyone cnfm for me this polo below which ish slim fit is similar to their MIJ sizing?

35n7ytu.jpg

Style No. M4396

Cheers!
MeRf

popdod

Fashion section r moar strict than edmw section.
If chiu r seiko fans.....we hab no problems wif MO thingy/.

wat to do?
gotch track records liao.

:o =:p :o

kazuki666

How ? I want brazil....

Brazil got sales ?

I got holland and germany already.

Anyone want to order together ?

Now Brazil will go on sale very soon LOL
standing by for size XS liao

anyway, can anyone advise the sizings for the below models?
Style No.M5110
Style No.M5129
Style No. M5301

FP sale really tempting sia :p

Dj-Jax

Style No.M5110
Style No.M5129
Style No. M5301

Get netherlands la (if have) Sure up in price :D

Rahman

just to confirm: order above SGD 400 will incur GST/import duty?

Quoted from my post dated 25-03-2010, 01:50 PM

There is a 7% Goods and Services Tax (GST) levied on all goods, inclusive of new articles, personal effects, souvenirs, gifts, food preparations and dutiable products, imported into Singapore. GST is calculated based on the CIF value of the goods plus all duties payable. If the invoice value of goods does not include insurance and freight charges, the postage charge paid for the goods is to be taken as freight and insurance charges, and is to be added to the invoice value of such invoice for calculation of GST payable.

GST relief is granted on goods, inclusive of new articles, personal effects, souvenirs, gifts and food preparations but excluding dutiable products, imported by post to a total value not exceeding $400. Where the value exceeds $400, the entire sum would be subject to GST.

kazuki666

Style No.M5110
Style No.M5129
Style No. M5301

sorry to trouble u again, Rahman.
need your expertise on these 3 sizings. thanks a mil

LouisSaha

Just placed an order with FP.com.

Ordered both of this items,

m5273_205_1.jpg

@ GBP: 17.50

b5001_181_1.jpg

@ GBP: 42.50

So, 42.50 + 17.50 = 60 pounds + shipping 14 pounds, grand total: 74 pounds.
Just checked, my account been debited SGD$ 160.82. :)

Both items are on sales currently.... the canvas shoe supposed to be priced at 85 pounds :o
Dunno I hooted worth it anot :/

LouisSaha

Did they send you the tracking delivery no.??
Strange..i ordered yesterday noon...till now...the order still "processing."

:( :s11: :(

Normally when i order something, they will send the tracking number 2 or 3 days later..... dont worry. You can either see the tracking no when u login to ur FP.com account. No Worries la bro... the tracking no will appears once they confirmed ur order. :)

Btw, wat u ordered?

popdod

Normally when i order something, they will send the tracking number 2 or 3 days later..... dont worry. You can either see the tracking no when u login to ur FP.com account. No Worries la bro... the tracking no will appears once they confirmed ur order. :)

Btw, wat u ordered?

wow..sho wols arh....
Order penny white collar blue nong sleeve shirt ....

=:p :o =:p

Rahman

SGD$ 160.82 / 74 = 2.17 exchange rate is very attractive however do note that this sum debited is likely to be an estimated amount and subjected to change. See footnotes "The S$ amounts shown above for overseas transactions are estimates of the amounts for which the transactions are likely to be effected or completed. The exact S$ amounts for which the above transactions are finally debited to the account may/may not be the same as the estimated amounts shown above."

23345103.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.