Spain advances to World Cup final!

screen1ic.jpg

screen2dw.jpg

screen3zk.jpg

FP new arrival! Rahman is luv-in it!

37325718.jpg

78340779.jpg

No

wasted, i only just order a Brazil via MO few days ago. I was expecting the germans to win, or else i would have prefer to get them over brazil...

btw, this tee available online or our local stores? very interesting lor.

and oh ya, abt your quote abt the overseas transaction. actually what is it abt???

MeRfMeRf

anyway just to let chiu guys know, ex-rate for pass few days was around 2.17-2.20 for 1GBP.

hooted almost 1k worth of stuffs but split into a few orders to siam GST. LOLx

will post peektures once hoot arrives! heehee

kazuki666

anyway just to let chiu guys know, ex-rate for pass few days was around 2.17-2.20 for 1GBP.

i think our ppl is boosting their economy lor LOL

GamerZ

wah caoz.

chiu hoot so muchies ? :(

arcturuz

just curious.
dun they know we are actually not giving them earn the margins?

if know, they should review their pricing de right

ever wonder why only FP threads get targeted and deleted with just a mere mention of MO while other brands' threads are left untouched?

a consumer / fan of FP will never BK the thread for MO.

MeRfMeRf

i think our ppl is boosting their economy lor LOL

i tink so too! i ish whole year nvr hoot any FP till now. shoo ish store power till now lor.

wat to do when distributor is overpricing FP stuff here in SG

sadly but true, but then oso hab to factor them paying those XMM SAs and hefty rental fees like at ION etc. As a commercial entity, they have to be profitable mah if notch can close shoppe riaoz.

wah caoz.

chiu hoot so muchies ? :(

hahhaaha store power welly long loh. clocked abt SGD940 worth. :s22:

just curious.
dun they know we are actually not giving them earn the margins?

if know, they should review their pricing de right

i believe their cost would def be low being a sole distributor.

Rahman is laff-in out loud!

iuiuv.jpg

uiuu.jpg

uiuu.jpg

LOLx whuis that ****? Rahman ish dat chiu? Hahahaha :D

LouisSaha

i tink so too! i ish whole year nvr hoot any FP till now. shoo ish store power till now lor.

hahhaaha store power welly long loh. clocked abt SGD940 worth. :s22:

:eek: wah merf kor kor ish shooo manly. lol! show us peasant what is the meaning of HOOT! :s13:

hmmmm the currency when i hooted is 2.17 from FP.com too. :)
really cheap kau lao sai lol!

then the degraded polo t at 35 pounds its only 75 SGD only.... haahaha, i think i going for 2nd round of hoot now~
but sg selling 149 :(

kazuki666

:eek: wah merf kor kor ish shooo manly. lol! show us peasant what is the meaning of HOOT! :s13:

hmmmm the currency when i hooted is 2.17 from FP.com too. :)
really cheap kau lao sai lol!

then the degraded polo t at 35 pounds its only 75 SGD only.... haahaha, i think i going for 2nd round of hoot now~
but sg selling 149 :(

u purchased with credit card?

I think hor, the currency rate will only be updated as of when the cc bill comes?
meaning if for gd no reason the rate is to rocket now before u got the bill a mth later, suck thumb sia...
but of coz chances is that slim lah, i also praying not LOL

LouisSaha

Alright, DHL Express just delivered my items to me 30 mins ago. :)
The items are in super good condition, shoe and shirt fits me perfectly. :D

Pictures as promised!

p0807101321.jpg

p0807101324.jpg

Maybe going for 2nd round hoot!

EDIT: Checking my account, been deducted already, $160.82 @ GBP 2.17 exchange rate.

kazuki666

Pictures as promised!

p0807101321.jpg

p0807101324.jpg

EDIT: Checking my account, been deducted already, $160.82 @ GBP 2.17 exchange rate.

good for u!!!
the tee is 17pounds?

just curious, how did the items arrive? in a big hardy parcel box?

Btw, your payment is by debit card or credit card???

LouisSaha

good for u!!!
the tee is 17pounds?

just curious, how did the items arrive? in a big hardy parcel box?

Btw, your payment is by debit card or credit card???

Yup the tee is 17.50 pounds.
Hmmm item they put in big bubbly envelope.

I got both CC and DC but normally online transaction i use debit card. :)

kazuki666

Yup the tee is 17.50 pounds.
Hmmm item they put in big bubbly envelope.

I got both CC and DC but normally online transaction i use debit card. :)

hmm...
even so big the shoe box they use bubble envelope ah...

I buy cds from Japan website, they will use hard boxes de...
but ok lah, no grumbles coz shipping so cheap :p

ok, my suspect why u got charged that fast is because u paid by debit card. Thats the gd thing abt paying with DC, but to some CC is gd coz they want to owe them lah.
hmm... then i think next time i will use DC instead of CC also

attacusatlas

Pictures as promised!

p0807101321.jpg

p0807101324.jpg

nice items there! :s12:

does the shoe fit to true size?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.