Spain advances to World Cup final!

screen1ic.jpg

screen2dw.jpg

screen3zk.jpg

FP new arrival! Rahman is luv-in it!

37325718.jpg

78340779.jpg

wasted, i only just order a Brazil via MO few days ago. I was expecting the germans to win, or else i would have prefer to get them over brazil...

btw, this tee available online or our local stores? very interesting lor...

This new FP should be available online or local stores very soon.

MeRfMeRf

my humble hoots also arrived earlier this evening.

2knhwg.jpg

only 1st batch, 2nd batch on the way.

happi shoppin!

Natsunoe

mine came in too..but one of the polo looked like this! how 'lucky'? look @ the label -_-"

DSC06002.jpg

DSC06001.jpg

now i dunno wan to go through all the hassle to exchange or just keep it..do u all think i shld keep or xchange??

bangc0ng

mine came in too..but one of the polo looked like this! how 'lucky'? look @ the label -_-"

DSC06002.jpg

DSC06001.jpg

now i dunno wan to go through all the hassle to exchange or just keep it..do u all think i shld keep or xchange??

wow. keep tat and dun wear it ! its so damn cool. hahaha :D

MeRfMeRf

wah that black with gold tip polo ish chios~! congrats

ish yeloo lah! gold tip i ish gotch 100th Anni version riaoz.

DSC06002.jpg

DSC06001.jpg

its a keeper bro! its not often chiu find a pcs rike tis and usually ish hab a certain value de! heehee ;)

popdod

DSC06002.jpg

DSC06001.jpg

If you gonna to wear it...just keep.
if you gonna to sell it...then return.

Otherwise...nobody will see the reverse label.
itz a minor issue.

=:p :) =:p

hakkamike

DSC06002.jpg

DSC06001.jpg

it's rare lol, i suggest keeping, or order more stuff!

kazuki666

anyone can share how many days it took the parcel to reach you after you send in your order with fredperry.com ???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.