Official Fred Perry Thread

popdod

Wow damn jialat.

Hermes selling 150
China produce $5= 150 - $5 = $145 (net profit)

Very good biz leh !!! LOL

China ish land of pirates mah.

Ang moh produce wat.
Cheena copy wat.

no nid to use brains to think wan....oledi earn $$$$.

:o :D :o

MeRfMeRf

39678_140450839328372_100000903690738_203139_1120535_n.jpg

This one from someone facebook selling at S$71.

Real or fake ?

consperm ish fake, although there ish indeed a similar design, the genuine 1 ish recently introduced only but if you notice this polo's collar tag ish green in colour which only can be found on the retro range of FP from yesteryears coze all the latest FP collar tags should be blue thus this is a outright fake FP.

MeRfMeRf

lol come on, that design is terrible anyway! why bother even if it is real...

haha cannot sae till likedat leh, one man's meat is another man's poison. you dun fancy it but others might. i do agree this is not my cuppa tea thou :s13:

MetalStitch

Fred Perry x Rolland Berry Create exclusive to Japanese high-end retailer Celux. Sad to know that this is something I'll never get my hands on! :(

orp00i.jpg

33n9apg.jpg

2na7gqh.jpg

5zqrrl.jpg

zt8aki.jpg

25akrqo.jpg

MetalStitch

Here's another one which I hope I'll be able to lay my hands on soon! Fred Perry x Underground. Motif on the shirt is very similar to the ones used for Size? UK. So far I only come across them in Hong Kong.

9h4efo.jpg

2mdmjqs.jpg

33ol9ms.jpg

okd9pl.jpg

epk7k0.jpg

ambivalence

er i think this is the real one...
IMG_0624.jpg
this is mine....
IMG_0626.jpg
my bro's one

sorry for the poor quality... using phone camera

billovee

Any shop in singapore selling fake ? Like to take a look and compare.

Imagine you got alot FP and one of the FP is fake...

Everyone will be thinking that you are wearing real LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.