Official Fred Perry Thread

Rahman

yo people... wanna gib some life exp :p

went to ION FP. tried on a m1200 xs(i personally own 1 m1200 xs)
putting on the shirt makes me feel dam small. the length is like size L. dam epic.

so i went to ask the retailer person

me:" wa the cutting quite big sia"
retailer: " yah diff batches/ season diff size de"
me: "but the diff dam big"
retailer: "diff season got diff cutting ma."
me= LOL

so the cutting is dam big and different. i knw theres a range but cant be so big maa.
haiss

Smexy yeah :p

Up for awareness!

MetalStitch

The thread has been quite quiet so let me try and brighten it up a lil. My latest pickup!

213gow2.jpg

2qxc741.jpg

unlearnt

LOL don't meant to offend anyone but sometime i wonder why people are so into fred perry the only thing worth buying are their polo(MIJ) and the T-Shirt anything else look kinda funny.

I do own 3 of their polo 2 MIJ and 1 MIC and just my personal thought MIC quality = really bad.

And also if anyone is interested in
ChequeboardShoulderBag-FredPerry.jpg
?

phategunner

LOL don't meant to offend anyone but sometime i wonder why people are so into fred perry the only thing worth buying are their polo(MIJ) and the T-Shirt anything else look kinda funny.

I do own 3 of their polo 2 MIJ and 1 MIC and just my personal thought MIC quality = really bad.

MIE is fine also. I hate MIC. Hate.

arcturuz

i have FP polos that are MIJ, MIP and MIC.

I feel that the MIP material is the best.

No hab MIE one.

kazuki666

i have FP polos that are MIJ, MIP and MIC.

I feel that the MIP material is the best.

No hab MIE one.

MIP is best???

I have MIE, MIP and MIJ.
for me, i feel MIP is the less quality, thin and seems like losing shape after washes, and i only handwash my clothings.
MIE materials feel tougher and thicker, whereas MIJ feels slightly thinger than MIE, but tough still.

MeRfMeRf

tbh... i already left the FP bandwagon... find it waaaaaay tooooo common now, and the pple at FP aint really making any headway with their designs either, only changes are in their colourways combinations etc.

if you really have to be an FP fanatic, chiu must realli go for their Ltd Edt versions of collabs to distiguish from the regular common FPs.

nowadays, i ish only wait for their Sales then hoot only. :D

MIJ & MIE are rather on par interms of workmanship and quality but cant say the same for MIC, MIP is betta den MIC too. for MIC after a few handwashes, the top becomes distorted liaoz.

sellbuyboy

hi guys,

I'm interested to get the 25pound t-shirt which is retailing @ $69 at singapore. But do you guys think it worth the $$?

imnuts-

MIP is best???

I have MIE, MIP and MIJ.
for me, i feel MIP is the less quality, thin and seems like losing shape after washes, and i only handwash my clothings.
MIE materials feel tougher and thicker, whereas MIJ feels slightly thinger than MIE, but tough still.

my MIP wash first time then shrink, now become super tight fit :(

Rahman

New Fred Perry Collection Spring Summer 2011

196739640.jpg

New Spring Summer 2011 collection for Fred Perry Amy Winehouse

196309336.jpg

MeRfMeRf

wah lau... u see wad i mean lah, their designs gettin more CMI liaoz. at first look, rooks like cheongsam infact.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.