Official Fred Perry Thread

Dwichiesa

The thread has been quite quiet so let me try and brighten it up a lil. My latest pickup!

213gow2.jpg

2qxc741.jpg

Can show how it looks with shorts ? The pictures are only the top half

popdod

woah...the new one sho colorful + patterns moar than badminton.....
machiam gay wear wan.....

jin jialat.

:( :look: :(

featherlight

anyone knows where to buy the fred perry foxx shoe black in either cotton or leather in singapore no online please , thanks in advance

Rahman

ya, i bet if you drag qoolico to fp shop to verify his goods, he die die wont go. his english improved btw..:s13:

即使他经过合法的途径进口并交消费税,也不代表那些产品是正版货。(是他愚蠢还是把我们当3岁小孩?)

卖假货是错的(侵犯知识产权)而把假货当正版货卖更是罪加一等(欺骗)

他的英语虽然不标准但还是进步了(恭喜)

Rahman准备好爆米花看看这商家接下来将从中国带来什么‘好康’给他所谓的VIP顾客。在此我也向他致以最真诚的祝福,愿他生意兴隆而有朝一日可上淑华姐姐的<财经追击>分享他的‘创业’心得。

atypical

eh, bros, y'all don't like that lah .... 阿中哥 trying to learn English while trying to strike it rich (by selling fakes) .... a very entrepreneurial approach , you know? ;) :D

elnino889

wah lau... u see wad i mean lah, their designs gettin more CMI liaoz. at first look, rooks like cheongsam infact.

Need some advice here, I just bought a fred perry shirt from this person on facebook, he told me it was authentic ad was import overseas, but many of my friends have told me that its a fake! What should I do now? Call sms this person no reply in an attempt for refund.. He"s selling his stuffs on facebook, u can search on fb, name, sale brands. Hope no one else get cheated too like me

ngch0065

Need some advice here, I just bought a fred perry shirt from this person on facebook, he told me it was authentic ad was import overseas, but many of my friends have told me that its a fake! What should I do now? Call sms this person no reply in an attempt for refund.. He"s selling his stuffs on facebook, u can search on fb, name, sale brands. Hope no one else get cheated too like me

be more specific, which fb a/c? why u quote an unrelated post? :s11:

hw much does a fp shoes usually cost? tinking to buy tis http://www.shoes.com/Shopping/ProductDetails.aspx?p=EC1138376&pg=5086419 thnxs!

$100 onwards here.. cheaper to get from UK.

popdod

eh, bros, y'all don't like that lah .... 阿中哥 trying to learn English while trying to strike it rich (by selling fakes) .... a very entrepreneurial approach , you know? ;) :D

Ish ah tiong selling in sinkapore??
if it ish....i wont hestitate to bunknife him to the authorities.

:s12: :o :s12:

Rahman

Yet another victim of FS SIN / Branded Sale / Sale Brands despite several threads on HWZ about the errant Facebook seller

Read below post dated 15 August 2010 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=48026060#post48026060 and post dated 2 July 2010 http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=46918542#post46918542

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.