GXGX to atypical on your FP 戰力品!

P1000630a.jpg

P1000643a.jpg

P1000649a.jpg

(Pictures courtesy of atypical)

atypical

Ok. Polo is £103 (incl. shipping) from fredperry.com. They don't remove the VAT, so it's kinda expensive. I didn't check if it's available locally, as I always assumed they will be overpriced here.

ITHelpDesk

Ok. Polo is £103 (incl. shipping) from fredperry.com. They don't remove the VAT, so it's kinda expensive. I didn't check if it's available locally, as I always assumed they will be overpriced here.

Yes, FP x Liberty series are available locally at the Fred Perry Laurel store.

Item: FP x Liberty Polo [MIP] Sold to 9XXX5327 on 08-07-10, 10.30pm
Condition: Brand New With Tag
Size: 38 (Measurements taken flat, 52cm underarm to underarm, 65cm shoulder tip to bottom, 22.5cm sleeve length, 14cm sleeve opening)
Further marked down price: $200 with mystery gift!
Remarks: Collaboration between Fred Perry and Liberty. Limited edition. Retailing in Japan at 16800 Yen equivalent to S$260+ not inclusive of hefty overseas postage. Local retailer is selling it at $259

sm5068_100_1.jpg

Item: FP x Liberty Polo [MIP] [Sold to 9XXX1459 on 02-07-10, 7.30pm]
Size: 36 (Measurements taken flat, 50cm underarm to underarm, 65cm shoulder tip to bottom, 21.5cm sleeve length, 12cm sleeve opening)
Special Price: $200
Remarks: Collaboration between Fred Perry and Liberty. Limited edition. Retailing in Japan at 16800 Yen equivalent to S$260+ not inclusive of hefty overseas postage. Local retailer is selling it at $259

sm5068_100_1.jpg

Item: FP x Liberty Polo [MIP] [Sold to 9XXX7502 on 12-06-10, 7.40pm]
Size: 36

sm5068_102_1.jpg

Item: FP x Liberty Polo [MIP] [Sold to 9XXX7502 on 12-06-10, 7.40pm]

sm5068_100_1.jpg

Item: FP x Liberty Polo [MIP] [Sold to 9XXX5059 on 31-05-10, 10.30pm]

sm5068_100_1.jpg

Item: FP x Liberty Shoe [Sold to 9XXX6476 on 27-05-10, 9.00am]
Size: UK7
Special Price: $145
Remarks: Collaboration between Fred Perry and Liberty. Limited edition. Retailing in Japan at 13650 Yen equivalent to S$211.52+ not inclusive of hefty overseas postage. Local retailer is selling it at $199

25zib68.jpg

pker88

recenrtly i sudden see more gals using a bag
looks wolven type
a new model?

marcdadrummer

the service at fred perry ion sucks, coz mostly the one working there are poly boys and girls. Im wearing a fp polo england edition for world cup and they still give the, "If ur looking around and not buying anything don't come look."

none staff even approached me to ask if i need any assistance, another chinese guy come in, royal treatment. Screw the staff lah.!! i wanted to get a new wallet btw. So turned off.

phategunner

the service at fred perry ion sucks, coz mostly the one working there are poly boys and girls. Im wearing a fp polo england edition for world cup and they still give the, "If ur looking around and not buying anything don't come look."

none staff even approached me to ask if i need any assistance, another chinese guy come in, royal treatment. Screw the staff lah.!! i wanted to get a new wallet btw. So turned off.

Firstly, you should calm down. fP isn't famous for their customer service.

Secondly what's up with the poly boys/girls thingy? So poly boys/girls cannot serve well? And have bad attitude? You ought to clean up your thoughts before you expect anything from others. If you think they are just in poly, you probably went in with your nose high up your head.

If you really wanted some help and asked nicely I'm sure you'd have gotten what you want without getting into a fit. Why can't we treat service staff nicer?

itsmee

so are u saying u not chinese? mayb thats the reason. why not ask them?

rebornsoul

They ignore u because when u walk in, u gave the "i'm wearing limited edition stuff, i can ***** afford fp, so bloody look up to me" look

I've been there a few times, the staff are alright :s13:

arcturuz

maybe they thought your fp polo is fake :s13:

hidetofan

I expect retail staff to at least wish customers good afternoon, and I will of course reciprocate in kind. Been there, done that, don't actually have to hover by the side but at least acknowledge your presence. It really brightens up my day. I seldom see them greeting people let alone providing assistance too, but that was some time ago...not that I will ever buy a fp product anyway, so to me I could frankly care less. Also it's not right to be racist.

Many people carrying the grey tote. You too can get it on the cheap at kino! :)

kazuki666

They ignore u because when u walk in, u gave the "i'm wearing limited edition stuff, i can ***** afford fp, so bloody look up to me" look

I've been there a few times, the staff are alright :s13:

ya, i also pop in a few times before, they will give quite a polite smile, though i really browsing nia.

Problem with locals is that we dun really give respect to service providers.
Why customer service is gd in Japan? Thats coz their ppl respect them. Its a mutual thingie, give and take.

btw, service has nothing to do with education. Sometimes too much books only make a pax's brain too "airy"

Rahman

Your experience at Fred Perry (Ion Orchard) reminded me of Terena's post:

yo people... wanna gib some life exp :p

went to ION FP. tried on a m1200 xs(i personally own 1 m1200 xs)
putting on the shirt makes me feel dam small. the length is like size L. dam epic.

so i went to ask the retailer person

me:" wa the cutting quite big sia"
retailer: " yah diff batches/ season diff size de"
me: "but the diff dam big"
retailer: "diff season got diff cutting ma."
me= LOL

so the cutting is dam big and different. i knw theres a range but cant be so big maa.
haiss

Smexy yeah :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.