Official Fred Perry Thread

ngch0065

When the Sale was just launched not long, many sizes were still available including "S"s but as of when I've posted, it's been more than 12hours... so yea...

Nevertheless, I've purchased 2 polos... Tempted to purchase another 2 more though hah...

it started on 21 Dec around 12pm to be exact. FP polos super hot selling. Some MIJ going for 35GBP initially.

Rahman

Sale beginning 23 December 2010, 12 noon (UK)

52642841.gif

88957002.gif

61884925.gif

52777702.gif

49617930.gif

MeRfMeRf

LMAO~ i think the site is still not ready for the sales yet...

see this... hahahhahaha

2rdb8na.jpg

arcturuz

merfmerf zeh zeh can change moi quote, wait i kena infraction again

looks like the Original Twin Tipped Fred Perry Shirt is not up for sales :(

MeRfMeRf

merfmerf zeh zeh can change moi quote, wait i kena infraction again

looks like the Original Twin Tipped Fred Perry Shirt is not up for sales :(

donez!

eh alot of things not on discount hw come they still lup together?

MeRfMeRf

haha the RS polo i posted earlier takes the cake! from 140 pounds slashed to 210 pounds!

2r21uub.jpg

MeRfMeRf

anyone knows what cutting is this RS polo tee?

Model Code: SM6011-R

TIA~

moi beri long nvr hoot FP liaoz. hahaha suld get S or M? moi wear MIJ M and MIE,MIC,MIP = S

kazuki666

moi ish jin sexited in this sale

chiu ish korrect

they may further slash the price

but by den popular sizes rikely to be gone oso :(

depends bah.

I managed to get the M12 size 36 1pcs which was 1st slashed to £ 45.50 and then further 2pcs at £ 32.50

M120 at £ 35.00

these are the prices most of us saw a few mths back.

but then again. If u want to be really safe, just go ahead with the price which you are comfortable with bah. Coz u dont want wait and wait till no stock lor...

InPhinity

haha true, moi ish rather pay slightly more to get the ones moi want!

same here...

moi nt really risk-taker rah...

rater wait n wait den no stock...

nao the price notch too bad oso...

still cheaper den outside shop sale price :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.