Official Fred Perry Thread

WhoDriveHonda

sorry i really dont understand somebody please enlighten me. So if I buy make any order i'll be charge a commercial fee? Whats commericial fee?

iV3RsOn

mine also got dispatched liao... ordered on the 25th.... mine is now on hold leipzig, germany..... normal to kena on hold at germany???

MeRfMeRf

sorry i really dont understand somebody please enlighten me. So if I buy make any order i'll be charge a commercial fee? Whats commericial fee?

actually we all oso dunno and are making guesses, the rule of thumb is, as long as your purchases incl shipping fees do not exceed SGD $400, then you do not need to pay any additional fees.

mine total 180GPB lidat i scare tio GST like iruiiii :/

dun tink so bah? mine oso leh, 190GBP haha, i chk the total conversion amt is SGD $391.23 :s13:

IcYFl4mEz

actually we all oso dunno and are making guesses, the rule of thumb is, as long as your purchases incl shipping fees do not exceed SGD $400, then you do not need to pay any additional fees.

dun tink so bah? mine oso leh, 190GBP haha, i chk the total conversion amt is SGD $391.23 :s13:

Mine ard $386+- SGD . :s13: lets pray !:eek:

billovee

I got one pc MIC M3600 material seem different with current batch of M3600.

Current batch seem better.

myzzy1

Damn dulan with fred perry. They told me they could cancel the previous order for me as it was not despatched yet and i responded immediately telling them to cancel it.

I proceeded to Reorder the same products with the amended size change again. Today, they emailed me and tell me that they couldnt cancel the order as it was already despatched. This will result me of having 2 sets of the same products.

Any idea what i should do?

ngch0065

Damn dulan with fred perry. They told me they could cancel the previous order for me as it was not despatched yet and i responded immediately telling them to cancel it.

I proceeded to Reorder the same products with the amended size change again. Today, they emailed me and tell me that they couldnt cancel the order as it was already despatched. This will result me of having 2 sets of the same products.

Return one set to them for refund. Shipping back costs quite a lot, see if u want to argue with them to ask them to refund the cost since they never follow instructions. Anyway I think u will be at the losing end.

MeRfMeRf

i think like wad ngchzehzeh mentioned and get FP to also reinburse you for the shipping back fees if possible, if not then no choice sell it off locally on the forums to get back some $. this is the cons of buying online vs buying instore locally. :(

arcturuz

i think like wad ngchzehzeh mentioned and get FP to also reinburse you for the shipping back fees if possible, if not then no choice sell it off locally on the forums to get back some $. this is the cons of buying online vs buying instore locally. :(

ya nor, online is cheaper but sure have its cons.

i also got order wrong sizes for my FP polos b4, one M3600 and one MIJ, both too small for moi

tried to sell online but no takers..so lppl try to stretch and wear :D

MadeInSingapore

15 With delivery courier SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 10:18
1 Pieces

14 Arrived at Delivery Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 09:17
1 Pieces

13 Departed Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 08:11
1 Pieces

12 Processed at SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 07:47
1 Pieces

11 Clearance processing complete at SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 07:34
1 Pieces

10 Arrived at Sort Facility SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 06:08
1 Pieces

funny, moi never get hold on to wor, now otw to my house liao woo!!

billovee

i also got order wrong sizes for my FP polos b4, one M3600 and one MIJ, both too small for moi

I have purchase MIE abit big....i also bo pian just wear it.

We should have trade between

myzzy2

Luckily for me FP agree to reimburse the shipping back xD

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.