atypical
sian lah...my mum wash my asos polo until the hem uneven liao, the back longer then the front wtf![]()
how is that possible?

sian lah...my mum wash my asos polo until the hem uneven liao, the back longer then the front wtf![]()

WTS : 2 pieces of fred perry which I bought from a factory outlet from China. 100% authentic but its just that the washing label has not met the standard requirement. Thats why will be sellin it away at a low price. Size not suitable for myself. Size M. Both piece wore once before.
Please call or sms 96****21 for fast deal!
I presume wash tag has been cut? U should post more pics.
Factory outlet in china sounds fishy.
There's made in china fred perry and is authentic what, why does it sounds fishy? The seller told me when manufacturin the shirt, there is some minor defects on the washin label on shirt thats why original fred perry retail shop reject it from sellin in the retail shop. The defect is the washin label hidden inside the shirt and cannot be seen by normal people unless yourself because its hidden inside the shirt. Please sms 96****21 for more details as I may not come hwz often. Thanks.
Yup, it's true that there are MIC FP polos, no doubt about it. the way u say that it's factory rejects, tag doesnt look right etc is a smokescreen used by fake FP sellers. not saying that u sell fake, it's the seller that might sell fake. and I guess u are not very familiar with FP, u yourself might not even know that it might be fake in the first place. the way u emailed me regarding FP sizings tell me that. these 2 colourways are rather common among fakes. if u wear once and plan to sell at $40, it means the original price u get it at is rather low.
with photos of washing label, laurel, tippings, we will know whether authentic or not. If it's authentic and the price is good, u will get buyers in no time! $40 for second hand authentic FP is very good deal!so u want people to sms u and u mms the pictures to them? if people ask u go down boutique to verify, do u dare to do that?
u got the time to bump your WTB: fred perry and ben sherman, dont have time to come here to see your sales thread?are u more interested in buying or selling?

mlmlwmytd i go orchard. fred perry machiam uniform, like 1 in 20 guys wearing fp sia. now i dun dare to wear my fp out liao
ytd i go orchard. fred perry machiam uniform, like 1 in 20 guys wearing fp sia. now i dun dare to wear my fp out liao
what ish twin tipped??Don't buy those FP with twin tipped. Twin tipped FP are very common now.
what ish twin tipped??
Rahman is luv-in it!
This first polo T any website selling?
Look quite nice leh, wanna hoot it..
Hi all
i am selling $100 Fred Perry vouchers, willing to let go @ $80
valid till this year end August...
pls PM me if interested (willing to exchange for takashimaya $100 vouchers too)