Official Fred Perry Thread

opt1m4l

Looks ok, watermark not found for polos made some time ago. Most importantly where u got it from?

I recalled that this colourway is from the winter sales on fredperry.com not too long ago.

One of the forumers here who seems quite reliable – guess it should be fine then.

crabber

Hi guys. Anyone knows if there are m6273s (small collar) for this spring/summer 11? Also, where can i buy them? Went ion n cinel but cant find :s22:. They look really good!

AlvinDj

Hmm... I just found out that, after washing my MIE M12 Polo for the first time, it kinda shrinked by quite abit and is alot tighter fitting than before now :o

I still prefer the M1200 & M3600 ones... No dramatic change in fitting after wash...

MeRfMeRf

seems like FP thread has been realli quiet lately... bump up for awareness!

MeRfMeRf

Cos this season nothing nice to talk about? So everyone kinda of emo right? :s13:

i tink ya right on that, uber fugly ****... :s27:

dey ish ran out of colourways and ideas already and i dun welly blame them too. :look:

Rahman

5oyw68.jpg

308cmj6.jpg

eg75ut.jpg

cyberflowerpot

wahh i cannot tahan nowadays everywheere i go i see fred perry. its become like uniqlo already. sometime i also scared bump on ppl with same shirt!

arcturuz

wahh i cannot tahan nowadays everywheere i go i see fred perry. its become like uniqlo already. sometime i also scared bump on ppl with same shirt!

ha ha everyday go out sure can see fred perry polos, be it fake or real

it'd be abnormal if you fail to spot one on an ordinary day.

popdod

Good also mah.
If you wanna sell off those old FP shirts...still hold some value to it.
If nobuttie wearing...then those shirts no value liao...like lacoste or polo ralph.

:o :D :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.