Official Fred Perry Thread

jkbzzz

popdod said:
Good also mah.
If you wanna sell off those old FP shirts...still hold some value to it.
:o :D :o

LOL! FP has been overbought/over-rated for a long time. Most people wear FP as working/schooling uniforms now. rough usages.

popdod said:
If nobuttie wearing...then those shirts no value liao...like lacoste or polo ralph.

I preferred these 'no value' shirts when i'm going down to town to relax. Not really comfortable with wearing my FP 'work uniform' during my offdays. :)

Rahman

DSC05465.JPG

DSC05540.JPG

DSC05471.JPG

DSC05474.JPG

DSC05478.JPG

http://kinokuniyacbjbpromotions.blogspot.com/2011/03/japanese-magazine-lips-may-issue-comes.html

Rahman

xFuture, do update us.

I brought @ Fred perry Polo Which cost me total 118GBP inclusive shipping. and ytd my gf when to the doorstep to collect for me and was told to pay a total of 40.54 GSt + handling fee charge!

i went out and told the delivery man total cost for my pacel is only around max 220SGD how come kena GST. Then he show me the invoice by DHL stated Assesed value is 436.22 i was like WTF.

i email fred perry asked for the invoice that they sent to DHL. it was clearly writen 118GBP. how the fxck DHl stat as 436 SGD sia.

following up my GF help me to call up DHL and kp them. they say will give me a call today on monday. Argh. pek chek . for nth kena charge GSt.

ok rant over. byebye~

Rahman

GXGX to Grimm on your FP 戰力品!

It really creeps me out that you have been watching those kind of vids >_>

ASOS delivered to my old address. The person there facebooked my name and located me, and personally delivered to me. What a nice guy!

My new polo, and white one for girlf.

FP Laurel Wreath contrast sleeve. FP white classic.

And my growing colleczione -

[snapback]41314389[/snapback]​

(Pictures courtesy of Grimm)

LouisSaha

Just received an email saying, FP Mid-Season sales is going on now. ;)
But not much of a variety for guys though...

deepbluu

Hi, am intending to buy a Fred Perry short sleeve shirt, but not sure if I'm wearing normal S size, shd i get the fred perry xs instead?

any experts with experience can care to advice? thanks!

attacusatlas

Hi, am intending to buy a Fred Perry short sleeve shirt, but not sure if I'm wearing normal S size, shd i get the fred perry xs instead?

any experts with experience can care to advice? thanks!

fp short sleeve runs bigger. i would suggest you go for xs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.