[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

tamago_

Saw people giving out singapore flag and wanted to take 1 since national day is coming.

End up they give me 9 pcs of PAP postcard.

Singapore = PAP?
Why they not giving out PAP flag instead and only those who want go take.

And izzit no people take the postcard and they want to end their task quickly so push a stack of postcard to us?

QEW89um.jpg
Other parties can do the same thing also ma :o But I see WP don't bother with pamphlets so no such problems :s22: Can use them as mousepad or lay hot pans on the table after reading them. Don't waste...

mcwings

Clown spotted thinking ignorance is bliss :s22:

Not sure why is there a sudden surge of noise in this thread.

My stance is clear. The issues in Sengkang remains a problem. This is regardless of Raeesah Khan's issue.

Not voting for WP doesn't mean I should reward PAP with a vote.

TrueBeliever_jh

substantiate your "powerful" share with us lei.
i always standby NCM + LPM are weak links as anchor ministers~

so grouping them together in a GRC machiam made the team super weak~

but because of the GRC structure. you shoot down 1, you shoot down the whole team.

now by winning against breakout star like Janus Lim, suddenly this team liked sibei powerful~ :(

Itsnotfunny

Good try, never failed to amaze me what they are always good at resorting to character assassination when they are feeling the threat and are on shaky ground. You should have absolutely no fear if only you have done a proper job all these years. But no, instead you chose to take the mandate for granted.

My wish is for SK people to wake up this time to their bully tactics. For better or for worst, I vote for a change, at least for the next 4 years. My choice is clear.

+1 got clear mind.

crumpler ish jin expensiv

Saw people giving out singapore flag and wanted to take 1 since national day is coming.

Singapore = PAP?

And izzit no people take the postcard and they want to end their task quickly so push a stack of postcard to us?

QEW89um.jpg

they built Seletar Mall? :eek:

crumpler ish jin expensiv

Extremely Unlikely to be DQ

Posted from PCWX using
#MakeYourVoteCount #VoteForChange
#TakeDownDpm

look at the precedent cases lor. If there's no Means Rea, will kena stern warning. But if she had doubled down and denied them as baseless, then will kena charged in court.

For her to DQ i think she must be tried and convicted in court. I don't think they can move this fast even if they wanted to. It sets a precedent for other cases. This is something that AGC need to think carefully before they do.

Stealth_PL

Singapore = PAP?

QEW89um.jpg

Seletar Mall? Isn’t that amk grc instead of Sengkang?

runforyourlife

Singapore = PAP?

QEW89um.jpg

Ain't this AMK GRC? :s22:

tokong

I just home Jamus can get into Parliament that is all I wish for.

Big damage done to Seng Kang team already.

tamago_

Yall know the person who exposed her, Abdul Malik, is a former SDP member right? Now, if his intention is to kill WP and PAP in one shot, he has surely succeeded! Let’s not get hoodwinked.

Beh-Hawk

look at the precedent cases lor. If there's no Means Rea, will kena stern warning. But if she had doubled down and denied them as baseless, then will kena charged in court.

For her to DQ i think she must be tried and convicted in court. I don't think they can move this fast even if they wanted to. It sets a precedent for other cases. This is something that AGC need to think carefully before they do.

why not fix her after ge? all the better if wp wins the grc...let’s have a by election. like that voters will reconsider again

Stuffed

Seems like the support Raeesah is getting for her apology is strong. Probably coupled by the fact that the person who reported it seems to be hardcore PAP(now), has questionable views, and has now deleted most of his blow-his-own-horn social media posts).

But as per past elections, the online support might not reflect the real sentiments, there's still the silent majority.

Bertrand Traore

Yall know the person who exposed her, Abdul Malik, is a former SDP member who contested in GE2015 under the banner of DPP right? And now he puts a big PAP picture in his cover photo. Now, if his intention is to kill WP and PAP in one shot, he has surely succeeded! Let’s not get hoodwinked.
Also the guy who made multiple headlines for all his criminal acts. This guy is a joker

Stealth_PL

Yall know the person who exposed her, Abdul Malik, is a former SDP member who contested in GE2015 under the banner of DPP right? And now he puts a big PAP picture in his cover photo. Now, if his intention is to kill WP and PAP in one shot, he has surely succeeded! Let’s not get hoodwinked.

Contested in ge2015? U sure is 2015? I can’t find a Abdul Malik leh

tamago_

Contested in ge2015? U sure is 2015? I can’t find a Abdul Malik leh
Oh oops, I stand corrected. A very similar name appeared in one of the articles for GE2015.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.