compro_1975
still diarrhea-ing man
was lookin at the chart.... when i first started my investment game, it was only 0.8 one boat missed is really![]()
but then this share the div hard to come by..
was lookin at the chart.... when i first started my investment game, it was only 0.8 one boat missed is really![]()
but then this share the div hard to come by..
genting sp giving dividen how frequent? how much per entry?

Dividend given few mths ago- $7 per lot..![]()
good luck. $1.30 broke...Start to buy in liao....
good luck. $1.30 broke...
looks like really headed for 1.10
given its assets i tink 1.1 abit out of question leh
when i mean asset is the image of the company and of cos the fixed and current assets, i tink the lowest it goes will be 1.2 niaPlease elaborate.
Do you mean should be higher or lower!
when i mean asset is the image of the company and of cos the fixed and current assets, i tink the lowest it goes will be 1.2 nia
i dun think the image of the company is that good.. when i think of genting, the first thing i will think is that it is highly correlated to tourism/gaming which is in turn dependent on the global economy... not a very good image to have in such economy environment, and definitely not an image that will support its price...
hmmm, how much in ur view the worth of this counter?