*Official* GG2 Thread

winorlose

GG2=goodgame2

Looking at the sell queue market depth, this time shortists all boh pang chance.. Likely to dip back below 50c

See who more powerful

Kinetic88

GG2=goodgame2

Looking at the sell queue market depth, this time shortists all boh pang chance.. Likely to dip back below 50c

See who more powerful

以卵击石 (Hit a stone with an egg)

katek die pain pain.

caras-engra%C3%A7adas-no-ovo-com-o-martelo-aproximadamente-bater-29669062.jpg

Sinkie

GG2=goodgame2

See who more powerful

It's a trap lahh.. Trap Choo and Ron lah lol

Sinkie

woah, temper temper from bear stadium part 1 part 2 owner. will miss you bro, but I think not for long. Just as I had said before no come back if its not 200m, you will surely be back just like I have had. Not so much you love us, because the money here is too good to miss my friend. haha.

I won't be posting in part 1 anymore until it hit 60c bcos I will post to push the threat to part 2. No more no less. Good luck everyone. Good trip to Holland

winorlose

These buyers still go up tiger mountain let choo n sim sell to them..

Kum gong

winorlose

Sim slowly offloading quietly.. He clever.. Calculate zhun zhun below 5%

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.