*Official* GG2 Thread

Sinkie

SUNDAY, APRIL 3, 2016

MM2 Asia - Box Office Chart

MM2 Asia had been rising steadily for the past 1 year. It has become the face of a powerful growth stock which went unnoticed until recently when it was publicized in the Top Volume with many married deals done. Looking at the stock currently, it has reached a level where profit taking is almost in place and I expect some short term selling before buyers coming in to support the price again. I will share more on Tuesday's workshop

Is he gonna abopt his short today? Today will be interesting. His preview usually is from 830-1000. But he may or may not action also..

Maybe Later mm2 experience a drop from $0.53 to $0.525, he will claim his operation successful lol
I wonder why the authority is not doing anything to him..

Kinetic88

These buyers still go up tiger mountain let choo n sim sell to them..

Kum gong

chiu never heard the chinese phrase : "some resign (from govt post) and balek kampong, some rush to the imperial court to seek employment". :s8:

AFAIK, both choo and sim are long term investors and make no attempt to sell their shares at the present moment.

Kinetic88

Lucky I ask my atb to wash her armpit with head&shoulder

how about the bushes ? :D

12913197-common-holly-bush-isolated-on-white-background-Stock-Photo.jpg

Sinkie

chiu never heard the chinese phrase : "some resign (from govt post) and balek kampong, some rush to the imperial court to seek employment". :s8:

AFAIK, both choo and sim are long term investors and make no attempt to sell their shares at the present moment.

They sell also nobody know. Just like I sell my 500,000 who know? Lol

Anyway can anyone access the pdf from mm2 sgx announcement? What did it says? Poems sell share and cease to become substantial? How they sell? Via open market or married trade?

winorlose

Philip fund can just married trade to others so easily.. Why dont married some to us? They keep doing this until all the shares lend on sellers side liao..

Gg

Sinkie

Philip fund can just married trade to others so easily.. Why dont married some to us? They keep doing this until all the shares lend on sellers side liao..

Gg

Irresponsible sellers.. I tested a few times the seller last few days, mostly Dbs and poems. Hmmm..

winorlose

Irresponsible sellers.. I tested a few times the seller last few days, mostly Dbs and poems. Hmmm..

i think i just sell and cut loss liao la... dun want to touch gg2 when poems do all these married trades..

married low sell high.. of coz bao ya eh mah

Sinkie

i think i just sell and cut loss liao la... dun want to touch gg2 when poems do all these married trades..

married low sell high.. of coz bao ya eh mah

Is good for them to married out then sell at open market lahh

But who they sell to will be interesting

winorlose

more and more desperate POEMS sellers coming out liao..

last week i also bought all from POEMS...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.