*Official* GG2 Thread

Sinkie

Reminds me of my friend who bought at 78 and cut when it went down 75 and recovered to 76. He kept laughing at me when it dropped to 60 and said what a lousy stock mm2 is.

Guess who's the one laughing now :s13:

the one who cut 75 and bought back 60

hug.gif

Sinkie

darkflame shushu only buy 10-20k shares only..u all treat him so seriously?

wah lau i play shares see price actions for so long liao..

mm2 is doomed

i must correct u, mm2 50c support is highly probably doomed..

Sinkie

haiya..when go to 485..u all sure say queue 45 wan la.. pple mindset very hard to change wan. 485 u all already lao bak sai liao... still dare to kio meh?

all of u pattern think i dunno.. gian peng gian sai...

got potential to 64c but now 505 510 dont go and kio..

seriously?? hahaha

people mentality hard to change one lahh... they like to chase bcos they think high can go higher, but not comfortable to buy at low becos they think low can go lower.

they also think that everyday is sunday lahh (today is thurs)

Sinkie

looking at the price action, 50c support should break today

Sinkie

u all kena brain washed by him liao la.. he ownself already run road liao pls.. think he care abt u all meh? i think he 535-545 already run liao lo..

wake up la

the day df shushu stopped posting will be the day he sold out everything le hahahhaa.. i think more scary than csy sold out

Sinkie

We ish peasants. 10-20k already a lot to us.

If you think for sure will drop to 41c or below why not sell and short now? So much meat le. We buy now where got meat? Still near 52w high. Just because we know long term will go higher doesn't mean we don't try to buy at the lowest possible price (duh?)

Bird talk :s8:

glad you also agree with us that buy now got no meat left

lets wait lower la :s12:

Sinkie

jialat i feel sorry for u man.. 505 u buy later 450 u cry..

say DARKFLAME SHUSHU WHERE R U? SAVE ME!!!

cry and beg DARKFLAME he say he already out of the boat at 535 540

HAHAHAHA

yeah, i think he also out liaoo

Sinkie

u go see all my posts.. sell down le later u will realise i make more sense than darkflame...

now 500 vs 505 and sellers gaining tract..

a move below 500 will attract short sellers in since no buyers below

i told u all le, if i post market depth, u all will vomit blood

I look at price actions more than anything.. alot of sellers queuing, no buyers means no demand..

and wheres darkflame shushu? that day 100 shares done 520 he laugh so loudly.. now diam diam..

I can only say... CSY killed his own shares by marrying all his shares out..

now CHOO & RON can marry out to anybody

somemore got a overhang of extra married trades other than those 2 significant deals.

Ask who to clear? Nobody willing to clear it to CXG...

THE DEMISE OF MM2

heng i sold all out at 540 that day hahaha

can easily cover back 41 at starhub price

starhub going starfug with MM2 soon

Take note hor, mm2 full year earning due out in first week of May, means there is a lock out period of 1 month. Maybe this explains the lack of buying

Sinkie

Sometime I wonder why is mm2 is tracking sti? Just now sti was momentarily red and $0.505 stacked seller. When sti turn green, 0.505 was also eaten up lol

Sinkie

you called? learn to be patience my friend. No point talk reason with you. any talk wont make the price goes up and down. I have said all I have to say until I hear of something new or whatever. Meanwhile I just relax. Good to know you have a stock that will not go below 50 cents and just wait for it to take off. Almost like a capital guarantee with upside isnt it?

hahahahaaaaaaa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.