*Official* GG2 Thread

Perisher

Thread for the bears of mm2.
Thread will be merged once mm2 moves above $0.80 or split adjusted $0.40.
Bearish views on mm2 will be moved here.

Sinkie

GG2 GG2 GG2 GG2 GG2 GG2 GG2 GG2 GG2 !!!!

mod can change to gg2 asia ! lol !!!

Sinkie

wah lao seems like tmr might break 70c liao...

boh support

the algo is deciding the buy and sell price..

and it is basing on the market movement..

must tell poems and scb to turn off their short algo

yihao93

There is no need for this thread lah

Come on la, we 5year old kids can't even take a difference in view? -.-

Sinkie

great. I start to count its day and see if it will outlast its last short life.

Jan-18.png

Sinkie

Above 70 cents still good...even go below could see support coming in...

eh, u go see the daily chart.. see can observe any shape or diagram or formation? looks like 3-4-3

see once break the support, where will it go

no need post here.. know yourself can le

Perisher

There is no need for this thread lah

Come on la, we 5year old kids can't even take a difference in view? -.-

You should see how fierce they are in mm2 thread lor... got people say wanna quit this forum leh... I will have no one to talk to soon if that's the case... :(

Shion

Senior Mentor
You should see how fierce they are in mm2 thread lor... got people say wanna quit this forum leh... I will have no one to talk to soon if that's the case... :(

If they want to quit, so be it.

Like that also want to throw tantrums, I have nothing to say.

This thread is not needed.

Sinkie

jialat, gg2 4.64% down vs sti -1.86% down..

even china only -0.44%

Perisher

If they want to quit, so be it.

Like that also want to throw tantrums, I have nothing to say.

This thread is not needed.

Peace yo... chinese got a saying peace leads to prosperity.

winorlose

darkflame shushu..i think u can join the gg2 camp soon.. let it go let it go..

u can't fight that poems + kim eng + uob selling armies

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.