*Official* GG2 Thread

Sinkie

now question is, has shortist covered all? or there are still some who are waiting to cut loss?

Peasant999

Went for a nap and came back to see GG2 revive abit.

Really a roller coaster ride today.

Perisher

Mai lar... see it goes to $0.80 or $0.60 then decide.

Sinkie

eh, u go see the daily chart.. see can observe any shape or diagram or formation? looks like 3-4-3

see once break the support, where will it go

no need post here.. know yourself can le

8pAelJw.jpg

materialised, target hit, and recovered..

Sinkie

Gg2 Closed $0.73

Day Low $0.60

Hope can bury and merge this thread by Friday haha

Sinkie

strange for the leader of the bear stadium wanting this close real quick.

Bearish setup completed already with the head&shoulder I spotted a few weeks back, and that is why i was bearish

Now is hand over to the bull for a bullish setup

But whether the bull can 争气 or not, must see fate..

Support now at $0.60

The bear will attempt to wreck havoc again so be warned.

darkflame

Bearish setup completed already with the head&shoulder I spotted a few weeks back, and that is why i was bearish

Now is hand over to the bull for a bullish setup

But whether the bull can 争气 or not, must see fate..

Support now at $0.60

The bear will attempt to wreck havoc again so be warned.

sorry, bro, i dont believe in charts. good to understand but price direction to me is not in the hands of charts but in the hand of the company and the power to be behind it. furthermore, the company is not a matured company with big share base, as such charts will not apply here. Say, the likes of Peter Lim takes a fancy to the company, it will be $1 in quick time. Charts cannot tell you that.

Sinkie

sorry, bro, i dont believe in charts. good to understand but price direction to me is not in the hands of charts but in the hand of the company and the power to be behind it. furthermore, the company is not a matured company with big share base, as such charts will not apply here. Say, the likes of Peter Lim takes a fancy to the company, it will be $1 in quick time. Charts cannot tell you that.

Remember the domino effect gif I shared?

Low goes lower. A low volume sell down leading to a lower market close will lead to more selling the next day fyi

The day closing not important? Think abt it

Don't cry before the big fishes is forced to cut their position

Sinkie

If Peter Lim is buying, chart will be able to tell

When he crosses 5%, we will know the identity

Just like which pre-ipo investors are selling for past few months, we will know in the full year annum report :D

Sinkie

http://www.sharejunction.com/sharej...me=MM2 Asia&topicTitle=MM2 Asia/Entertainment

So funny the comment in this thread!

*not me hor*

"Lacks working capital going is a concern it flopped in Mr Unbelievable... Three Investors money down the drain
------
DEC 8, 20158:08 AM

MM2 Asia, a media content provider, said on Tuesday it plans to place out S$5 million in new shares to three investors.

It would sell a total of 6.35 million shares at S$0.7872 apiece to three companies: Hesheng Media, Apex Capital Group, and Maxi-Harvest Group. Hesheng will take S$1 million worth of new shares, while the remaining two will pay S$2 million each for mm2 Asia shares. The price represents a premium of 0.33 per cent to the volume weighted average price of S$0.7846 for trades done on Dec 4, 2015, the full market day that the placement agreements were signed. The stock closed on Monday at S$0.785.

The proceeds will be used as working capital, mm2 Asia added. "

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.